Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place ever

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I really felt at home at the Adagio. We will most certainly be making this trip every year! Best place I have ever stayed. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Love it

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great atmosphere and the food was delicious! Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER for 420 lovers

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Not enough words to describe how PERFECT my Bud and Breakfast experience was. The staff were incredible accommodating from our early arrival to going out of their way to schedule my friend and I for cannabis massages that same day. THE CANNABIS MASSAGE IS LIFE CHANGING and worth every penny. All of their smoking paraphanaila was fascinating and well kept, especially BIG BERTHA!!! The food provided was delicious and plentiful, especially the wake and bake breakfast. The outdoor area is peaceful, with a lovely garden and lounge chairs galore. We smoked our hearts out and had the absolute BEST TIME! I would book it again in a heartbeat. THANK YOU to the amazing owners and staff!!!
4 out of 5
by Emily

Comfortable and welcoming, awesome food!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
House was a neat throwback to Victorian style. Rooms were adequate (we stayed in two), though there were stains on the carpet and some disrepair inside. Staff were all really friendly and helpful. Price was a bit high per night, but the breakfast and happy hour were surprisingly good, and the free snacks and drinks were a nice benefit--we only paid for lunch on our first day. The garden/porch was comfortable and spacious; we didn't get around to trying the hot tub, sadly. Our room on the top floor was right next to the massage room, which was very convenient; the masseuses were excellent. Location was great; easy walk to the zoo, the botanic gardens, museums, and food/dispensaries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome place! Everyone is nice and super helpful

Posted Jun 30, 2017
My overall experience was fabulous !! The food on point ! The room comfy ! Invest in a new AC for the Brahms room though it's about ready for an upgrade!! Thank you all at the adagio I will be returning for a stay again!!
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The staff and owners were great they had great suggestions on what to do and where to go. The owner made it possible for me to get a massage the day we arrived as they were booked up the rest of the time. The food was exceptional as well as the 4:20 meet and greet. We plan to stay there again in the future due to our fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by luxury lala from Chicago

best place !

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was great no issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place if it's your boat.
5 out of 5
by Greg s

Adagio B&B

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is an amazing place to stay. The food is awesome and the service is impeccable. It is in a good area of town with Walgreens, food, and health shops nearby. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Great place and we enjoyed the Holtz Room a lot except here are a couple things to improve: Hook up fan to operate separately away from light switch. Be sure all light bulbs are in working order. 3 were out and this is a concern. Only takes s few mins to make sure housekeeping checks all lights to make sure they are in operating order. Besides that it was AWESOME and this is just constructive feedback listed above. We will be returning for sure!!