Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome place! Everyone is nice and super helpful

Posted Jun 30, 2017
My overall experience was fabulous !! The food on point ! The room comfy ! Invest in a new AC for the Brahms room though it's about ready for an upgrade!! Thank you all at the adagio I will be returning for a stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Great place and we enjoyed the Holtz Room a lot except here are a couple things to improve: Hook up fan to operate separately away from light switch. Be sure all light bulbs are in working order. 3 were out and this is a concern. Only takes s few mins to make sure housekeeping checks all lights to make sure they are in operating order. Besides that it was AWESOME and this is just constructive feedback listed above. We will be returning for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best BNB

Posted May 24, 2017
Awesome customer service, everyone was friendly and so full of useful information. Staff was always willing to help and offer any service they could. Amenities were more than enough, we didn't need to leave, everything was at our fingertips. Food was delicious and the cook was very accommodating to my special food needs. The room was comfy and clean. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The ducks nuts

Posted May 5, 2017
Outstanding service. Delicious and nutritious 'grub'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South FL

Great Place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: decor, clean, food/drinks, and 420 friendly
Location: Easy to find using Google maps to navigate from airport.
Stayed for 3 days. Very clean place. Very nice and helpful people working here. I'd stay there again. The food was delicious and the cooks were kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex,NC

Best Vacation Stay!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The Adagio Bed and Breakfast is amazing!! Originally booked my fiance and I to stay for 2 nights, and ended up staying a 3rd because we loved it so much!! The staff is inviting, friendly and very helpful; plus Chef April's food creations are simply fantastic!! The home and rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious, and include great amenities. We also enjoyed a massage while here, which made for a very relaxing evening; I would highly recommend getting one if you visit! Thanks to the Adagio team for making this the most enjoyable and relaxing vacation yet; can't wait to stay again in the future!!
5 out of 5
by Greg

Honeymooners

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place every breakfast, snack, and dessert more amazing than the last!!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Houston, Texas

honeymoon stay was amazing

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
every breakfast,appetizer, and dessert was better than the last !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This place was awesome ever well kept. The staff and food was dope . I will be back as soon as I can.