Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Nothing workef

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Never again. Worst hotel experience of my life...... Waste of money. Left feeling depressed and wish i never came....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best B&B In Denver!!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
This is the most amazing place I have ever stayed! My husband and I just wanted a quick getaway for my B-Day, this place was perfect. Great hospitality, wonderful food! The breakfast was to die for!!!! Enjoyed chatting with others in the great music/greatroom...it was all in all just a fabulous place to stay! I have already booked another future stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Spent way too much $ for mediocre stay and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Amazing Bed&Breakfast-420 Friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Upon arrival, we checked in, were given a tour of the historic house and shown all the included amenities(complimentary beer and wine anytime, 4:20 Happy Hour, Cannabis friendly apparatuses, Full-Course Breakfast, etc). The house has character and the environment is warm and welcoming. My partner and I stayed in the first night there; enjoying the great room, playing board games, listening to chill music, and relaxing in the hot tub and jacuzzi. Voodoo Donuts is 2blocks away and open 24hours so around 5am we walked down the block for our Wake and Bake meal. The Adagio is within walking distance of many city attractions; the Botanical Gardens were a 15min walk away. I was very pleased with the decision to stay at B&B @ the Adagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place ever

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I really felt at home at the Adagio. We will most certainly be making this trip every year! Best place I have ever stayed. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Love it

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great atmosphere and the food was delicious! Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER for 420 lovers

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Not enough words to describe how PERFECT my Bud and Breakfast experience was. The staff were incredible accommodating from our early arrival to going out of their way to schedule my friend and I for cannabis massages that same day. THE CANNABIS MASSAGE IS LIFE CHANGING and worth every penny. All of their smoking paraphanaila was fascinating and well kept, especially BIG BERTHA!!! The food provided was delicious and plentiful, especially the wake and bake breakfast. The outdoor area is peaceful, with a lovely garden and lounge chairs galore. We smoked our hearts out and had the absolute BEST TIME! I would book it again in a heartbeat. THANK YOU to the amazing owners and staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!Made me a B&B convert!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Just got back from a 2 night stay and it was amazing! I never thought I was the bed and breakfast type but staying here changed my mind for sure!. It was a great experience from start to finish. From Amber's breakfast mimosas to the evening snacks and everything in between I feel like they thought of everything to make your stay pleasant even if you don't partake in the "festivities" but, if you do they have everything you need for that too. All of the staff was friendly with a chill and laid back vibe but also super helpful and accomodating and Chef John created magic in the kitchen every day. It is in walking distance of a lot of great shops and restaurants even a drugstore too, and they have connections to a car service so you don't necessarily need to rent a car for your stay which is a plus because parking is kind of limited. Honestly, I was fine with spending most of my time in our nice sized, well decorated room and out on the huge patio enjoying the weather amd chatting with other guests. They do allow smoking in the indoor common areas but not in the rooms. As a non-smoker the smell wasn't overwhelming and it wasn't too smoky. The only negative which is really due to the age of the house so there probably isn't much that can be done to fix it, is that our room was on the 3rd floor and the steps are no joke! However, they are worth the trip because the rooms are like a serene oasis. We came for my fiance's 40th birthday and it was definitely worth the money. We're alr
4 out of 5
by Emily

Comfortable and welcoming, awesome food!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
House was a neat throwback to Victorian style. Rooms were adequate (we stayed in two), though there were stains on the carpet and some disrepair inside. Staff were all really friendly and helpful. Price was a bit high per night, but the breakfast and happy hour were surprisingly good, and the free snacks and drinks were a nice benefit--we only paid for lunch on our first day. The garden/porch was comfortable and spacious; we didn't get around to trying the hot tub, sadly. Our room on the top floor was right next to the massage room, which was very convenient; the masseuses were excellent. Location was great; easy walk to the zoo, the botanic gardens, museums, and food/dispensaries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome place! Everyone is nice and super helpful

Posted Jun 30, 2017
My overall experience was fabulous !! The food on point ! The room comfy ! Invest in a new AC for the Brahms room though it's about ready for an upgrade!! Thank you all at the adagio I will be returning for a stay again!!