Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet not working

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, other than the toilet would not flush
Cons: Check the condition of the facilities every day! Indicate on the website that you have to call the shuttle, it doesn't just make the rounds.
I had a missed connection in Denver so booked this hotel on Expedia at the last minute and late in the evening. The website said that there was a free shuttle. I waited and watched every other hotel shuttle come by. After about an hour I called the hotel and they said that you have to call first, then they send the shuttle. Would have been nice if the website said that! When I checked in, the toilet in the room would not flush. The front desk said they would send someone up in the morning. That was not of help to me since I was only staying the night and had to leave to catch my flight early in the morning. I had to use the toilet in the lobby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place - TV a bit buggy

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, cool, upscale, newer.
Cons: IT would be nice if they could fix their TV system.
Comfortable place. TV was acting up and they couldn't fix it because their maintenance guy went home. A bit of a downer. It would be nice if someone was there who could help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel chain but not this location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
They did not have our reservation, the bathroom lighting was dark, the room desk had dried glue all over it. The restaurant had limited hours of operation and guest services scolded me when I called to order room service that she told me when checking in the hours (although she didn't check me in it was a man).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Perfect hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: New, well equipped.
Cons: None
Location: Aiport
Hotel is perfect! Its spacious, has the necessary amenities, bar is great, breakfast is great, free airport shuttle and top customer service when requested for a later check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

A perfect place to stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I would highly recommend this property for anyone needing to be close to the Denver Airport. The free shuttle service was the main reason I selected it, but it was just lovely. Great Staff - very clean - even used room service and the food was great! The manager's reception from 5:30 - 7 was also a nice surprise. Overall, EXCELLENT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cambria suites

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The man at the front desk that checked me in could have been a little more friendly, but overall our stay was awesome! Really appreciated the infant crib on such short notice late at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wai king

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cambria Suites

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The only negative thing I'd have to say is they didn't serve a free breakfast. You had to pay a buffet price just to get a muffin. Otherwise, it was perfect. The staff was great too. They were all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

unexpected overnight stay in Denver

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels