Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Bed bugs in both room transfer to. I would never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean and quite hotel close to Denver airport.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Quite and clean. Updated décor.
Cons: Everything was as expected
Location: Close to the airport and many restaurants.
Food and drink available on site, and close by. Parking and shuttle service available upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel provide a free shuttle the airport every hour and free parking and free wifi. For the price it was the cheapest price thro Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good night sleep

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Free parking and shuttle to airport aaaaaaaaasssutuyt
Cons: It was all good, thanks thus survey is taking too long
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing ...

Posted Oct 27, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport, at the end of a three-week trip. At check-in, the customer service rep asked if we were interested in getting one of their rewards cards. We said no thank you, and went on to tell him and the other CSR manning the desk that we hadn't heard of this chain. They both claimed that this was a "high-end" hotel, and that we should get the card. When we declined, again, the tone used by the CSR for the rest of the check-in process was demeaning to both of us. For a "high-end" hotel, there were many inadequacies, starting with the elevator. The lighting was dim and the button panel moved and banged when the floor number was pressed. In the room: there was a long gouge in the wall, the lampshade was coming apart at the seam, there was a sticky substance on the frame of the mirror, there was inadequate space to get to one side of the bed. Worst part, the shower ceiling leaked (waterfall, really) whenever the occupant of the room above ours used their bathroom. We tried to get drinks at the lobby bar, but we're told they don't serve cocktails. Why are they on the menu and why are all those liquor bottles behind the bar? We tried to have two beers sent up with our room service dinner and were told they don't deliver alcohol to rooms. Why is beer listed on the menu then? In over 40 years of vacationing, we have stayed in many high-end hotels around the world. This IS NOT one. We won't spend another penny at this hotel. Period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Airport.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Close to the airport.
Clean, comfortable, and spacious! The lobby was very nice, and great to gather in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The room was spacious and quiet. It's a great value for the cost we paid. We will definitely look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Booked in for only one night prior to flight to New York. The check in was very efficient and the receptionist arranged for us to be picked up after we had dropped off the hire car to take us back to the hotel for our stay which was really helpful as we had a very early start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay on the way out of Denver..!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The front desk was a little busy and seemed flustered as we were checking in, but the bar tender was phenomenal and very helpful... overall it was a great experience and would stay there again for the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close to airports
Modern, clean and very comfortable room, friendly stuffs