Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal with free extended stay parking

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Really nice room Just wish there were more frequent am shuttles to airport Close to several restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Maine

Stay here!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything!
Location: Close to the airport.
Smooth check in, easy navigation, beautiful room. Quiet, clean, modern, reasonably priced for a luxury room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great comfortable clean place to stay. Definitely recommend.. place is better than the pictures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Short Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Just stayed one night. Room was excellent. Check-in was quick and staff very helpful. Great location near the airport with restaurants nearby. Hotel also has restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel is very nice and modern. The lobby is relaxing, the staff were all friendly, and the rooms were terrific. Being that we were traveling with kids it was great to have two T.V.'s in the room as it made for a nice way for all of us to relax after a long day checking out all that Denver has to offer. The room was very nice overall. The pool was a little small but it served its purpose along with the hot tub. The exercise room was great and provided everything we needed to maintain our exercise routine on the road. Except for being double charged by the hotel for the room even though I booked and paid for it through Expedia was the only real hiccup in the stay. Breakfast is pricey at $9.99, we generally loom for hotels that include this in the stay, this one snuck past us. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It is a very good hotel and nice resteraunts

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent and so was the hotel.
Cons: Nothing all of it was good.
Location: Lots of good places to eat.
I was there at the University of Colorado Hospital for medical reasons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerqus, New Mexico

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was fast to check in & my room was in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, had problem with Expedia however

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Got a king size with sofa bed-sofa bed was thin and springy (not comfortable to sleep) Had problems with Expedia booking system (not hotels fault) they couldn't find the reservation I had booked online and then had problems with it again at checkout, the hotel hadnt recieved payment from Expedia. Room was clean, spacious, updated. Hotel was in great condiotion, nice pool and gym. Didn't realise breakfast was $10/person until we got there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great hote

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We found the Cambria after having a horrible experience with a motel in Colorado Springs...it was well worth the drive back to Denver to stay. Felt safe and well taken care of. The people were very nice and respectful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. in Colorado

Nice hotel, but check your coffee maker!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I loved the hotel, but I notified them the coffee maker was dirty and they came to clean it. when I cam back it was still dirty. Then they attempted to replace it and on the third time they bought me another dirty coffee maker not happy!!