Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerqus, New Mexico

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was fast to check in & my room was in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, had problem with Expedia however

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Got a king size with sofa bed-sofa bed was thin and springy (not comfortable to sleep) Had problems with Expedia booking system (not hotels fault) they couldn't find the reservation I had booked online and then had problems with it again at checkout, the hotel hadnt recieved payment from Expedia. Room was clean, spacious, updated. Hotel was in great condiotion, nice pool and gym. Didn't realise breakfast was $10/person until we got there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great hote

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We found the Cambria after having a horrible experience with a motel in Colorado Springs...it was well worth the drive back to Denver to stay. Felt safe and well taken care of. The people were very nice and respectful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. in Colorado

Nice hotel, but check your coffee maker!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I loved the hotel, but I notified them the coffee maker was dirty and they came to clean it. when I cam back it was still dirty. Then they attempted to replace it and on the third time they bought me another dirty coffee maker not happy!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was a great stay. Quiet and clean.hhhhhhnhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh) hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Check in was easy. The room was spacious. The hotel shuttle to the airport was on time.
4 out of 5
by Mark & Ashley Pitts from Aurora

great

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
very nice place, impressed with it, very comfortable and welcoming, would come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Spacious, clean, high end style

Posted May 21, 2016
This hotel was clean, modern, and has spacious rooms (suites) with the extra living room space and extra tv. My family and I really liked it. The pool and jacuzzi were both well kept and clean so definitely tried them both. I would definitely stay here again and has great pricing. Not the closest to downtown or central Denver, but worth it if you don't mind driving a little bit extra. Great for being very close to the airport either coming in or heading to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from California

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I qould've booked my week here simply loved it
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Columbus, Ohio

Gorgeous room 10 min from airport

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Last night before morning flight out. Gorgeous room - queen bed plus adjoining sitting room furnished in contemporary style - would love to enjoy it for longer! Check-in a bit flustered hence less than perfect rating