Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, clean friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were located close enough to Arapahoe Basin & right off the freeway. Bed was incredibly comfortable. My
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good business room close to Nicks Cafe

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I selected this hotel because of its Expedia rating, value and closeness to to VA Center on Van Gorton. Liked the room with a considerable selection of food and drink. For some reason no soap provided. Don't know purpose of old/inoperable thermostat in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.com mislead us

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
People were wonderful BUT Hotels.com was the problem. The reservation did NOT include the requests made by us. They said they had two bed in suite. Only had one. Forced to use sleeper couch which was uncomfortable and inconvenient. The other suite was supposed to be handicap accessible but it was not. They said it had a pool but it was closed. We will never book through Hotels.com again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not just a hotel room! Great stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The best suite we've stayed at ever! This will be our return place on future visits!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills clean hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Common areas aren't great but the rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good on all fronts

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We specifically looked for a hotel on the west side of Denver, but wanted to be able to access the city without too much trouble. This hotel is very nice - clean, pretty, well-done. We were more than pleased and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay as a base for activities

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: The curtains that extend below the window sill and above the heater/AC billow out trapping the air. Rather annoying.
Staff and hotel were great and please quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood colorado

Dirty overpriced hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I'm not a picky person. Generally I can sleep anywhere. However, this hotel was so dirty. There was hair all over. The bathroom and shower were the worst. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Came in for a football game. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was great about giving directions and recommendations, and they were very friendly. The room was great for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and clean rooms with several accommodations on site. Close drive to the light rail station that goes to downtown Denver.