Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When in Denver

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Roomy and spacious suite, close to highway and rail stop
Location: Light rail stop and highways are nearby
Although in a suburb of Denver this Candlewood Suites hotel is a good option when you want to be in Denver but also out of Denver. The rooms are suites, even the queen bed options. Very roomy with an efficient galley kitchen/desk/office area. The bathroom looked like it had been upgraded with new tile/shower etc. I only stayed overnight and didn't bother looking, but wasn't sure if the place offered any kind of breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anthony S.

Great find!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I've stayed at this location twice, and it is a hidden gem. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the staff is always pleasant and ready to help however needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philip from CA

Great value for the dollar

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was extremely spacious, clean and comfortable. I read prior reviews and found them to be interesting. Yes they only do room service once a week but this room was well stocked. I found it to be more than I expected. Everything worked as it should including WIFI. Yes I recommend this place. I will stay here every time. I hope to find more of these in my travels. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Boulder

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and spacious room. Staff was kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Größe der Zimmer, Kühenzeile vorhanden
Es wird eine Kaution verlangt, das ist auch die erste Handlung: Kreditkarte durchziehen, bevor man weiß warum eigentlich, wir haben ja vorab bezahlt. Ich hoffe nun, dass die Kaution nicht auf meinem Konto erscheint.... Die zimmerreinigung wurde komplett vergessen. Die Freundlichkeit war durchschnittlich - für amerikanische Verhältnisse. Die Zimmer sind groß und es gibt eine küchenzeile- allerdings nur minimalutensilien zur Nutzung derselben. Das Hotel ist dicht an Denver gelegen, gut zu erreichen und hat eigene Parkplätze. Das preis/leistungsverhältniss ist okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good extended stay hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: quiet location, clean well appointed room
Location: Not much to do near by. Suburban location.
Buiseness trip, so I just needed a quiet place to stay. THis is a quiet suburban location. I make full use of the kitchenette, so I don't need to go out for meals. Not much to do in the area. Best for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, clean room, nice towels, quiet