Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good business room close to Nicks Cafe

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I selected this hotel because of its Expedia rating, value and closeness to to VA Center on Van Gorton. Liked the room with a considerable selection of food and drink. For some reason no soap provided. Don't know purpose of old/inoperable thermostat in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay as a base for activities

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: The curtains that extend below the window sill and above the heater/AC billow out trapping the air. Rather annoying.
Staff and hotel were great and please quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood colorado

Dirty overpriced hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I'm not a picky person. Generally I can sleep anywhere. However, this hotel was so dirty. There was hair all over. The bathroom and shower were the worst. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close to Red Rocks!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very comfortable & clean. We will stay again after a concert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was not cleaned. Items from the previous guest were still there. ( hairbrush, make up brushes,) We listened to the elevator all night long. When I asked about places that delivered in the area or places to eat, the front desk girl told me to Google it. I guess I miss the days of having that information in the room. The clerks response to my problems were to blame Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best. Single beds only.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Decently located but within a half mile of at least 4 other options I would call better options both because they are cheaper and nicer or at least comparable. VERY nice 24 hour fitness center, free laundry, pet friendly, and in room kitchenette. But for the price, and due to the single bed aspect so no families with children, I'd say look elsewhere in most cases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping
The hotel itself was fine, but the lack of housekeeping and broken promises everyday that we would see housekeeping and didn't was not good. We checked in on a Thursday and left on Sunday and never had house keeping, we requested every day and the front desk always said no problem but the never made it to our room. Every evening after spending the day running around Denver we would have to bring down our dirty towel and exchange them for clean one's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The updated rooms were nice
Room was clean and comfortable. The lady that check us in was very nice and even offered us a glass of water when asked about ice. Overall this would be a great long term or business Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was a clean, comfortable room....just wish they had a complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
A good general location and the rooms are well layed out and comfortable