Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay as a base for activities

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: The curtains that extend below the window sill and above the heater/AC billow out trapping the air. Rather annoying.
Staff and hotel were great and please quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood colorado

Dirty overpriced hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I'm not a picky person. Generally I can sleep anywhere. However, this hotel was so dirty. There was hair all over. The bathroom and shower were the worst. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Terri from Salina, KS

Will be back next year!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Always nice employees. Loved the new mattresses. Friendly guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close to Red Rocks!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very comfortable & clean. We will stay again after a concert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was not cleaned. Items from the previous guest were still there. ( hairbrush, make up brushes,) We listened to the elevator all night long. When I asked about places that delivered in the area or places to eat, the front desk girl told me to Google it. I guess I miss the days of having that information in the room. The clerks response to my problems were to blame Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Loved the bed comfort.
5 out of 5
by Rusty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Cape Girardeau, Mo

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was difficult to adjust the air conditioning! The refrigerator, not the ice maker, was loud. Smaller recliner or chair with foot rest would be better for the space in the room. The room was very clean and it's nice to borrow appliances (blender). The laundry (free) is great. The back doors were unlocked some of the time--would feel better if they were locked all the time. Location is very convenient. Hotel employees always pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Norman, OK

Good Choice, Would Recommend

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were helping a family member move and needed a nice, quiet spot without too many frills. This hotel has kitchen in room, minus oven, all the dishes you need to cook and eat with, and a dishwasher. They clean the room once a week, you take out the trash and change out linens as you see fit. It costs a little more than some of the cheapest hotels, but it was way cleaner, feels like you're living in an apartment at worst, and you can save money cooking a few meals in the room or keeping leftovers from the times you are certain to dine out. Definitely worth looking into if are staying for a week, or even a night. It's close to Colorado Mills shopping Center and close to the Interstate so you can get to just about anything pretty quickly. Keep in mind, we were not entertaining children. This hotel is not a Disney Theme Park. I don't recall seeing a pool, hot tub, or exercise room, but I did not look for them, nor did I care to use them. Your kids will probably be bored, but they do offer a selection of board games and movies to rent/borrow and there was a dvd/blu-ray player in the room. (didn't use it). There was a tv in the main room as well as a tv in the bedroom. Or, you can just go outside and play in Colorado. ;-)
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Fort Collins, CO

A comfortable night before the Marathon

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a ground floor handicapped accessible room due to my husband having artificial knees - very nice! And we asked for a late check out due to my running a marathon and not knowing when ?I would finish-this was extended graciously! We have no complaints!