Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I like the hotel staff, and the location. Nice and quiet, and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable beds. The room was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chevy Chase, MD

Tell them not to give your room keys to ANYONE

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Apparently this hotel will give your room keys to anyone who asks for them without checking if it's the right room or if the person's name is on the reservation. And they don't even take the keys back from them when the error is pointed out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithia, FL

Room smells of Dog Urine

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Hot water, high water pressure.
Cons: Train staff to clean up dog urine smells. Don't advertise pictures of rooms that do not reflect the actual rooms in a property.
Arrived, and the room pictures on the website don't exist at this property. I reserved a suite, but this property has no suites at all. The room smelled of strong dog urine. We went to front desk immediately to get a different room, however there were none available. We tried to get a room at any nearby hotel, none were available. We were stuck in a room that smelled like urine for a week. The staff tried to steam clean the carpets, but it did not help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, great location

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly. They welcomed our puppy and made traveling with a pet less stressful. Great location, easy access to the freeway, walking trails nearby, and awesome Mexican restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not My Extended Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked hotel for pool. Was told it was closed for cleaning when we arrived. Hotel was beat up including room. Door latch stuck...hard to open. Fist marks in wall and appliances. Old hard bed with pillows made of tissue paper and a cotton ball.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Carpet not clean in hallways. Trash containers over running A/C not efficient and loud Bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Comfortable room.... staff not so great!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Room was great comfortable and had everything we needed. But the staff was horrible took about 20 minutes to get someone to the front desk to check us in. Very frustrating I rang the bell, paged the front desk and nothing finally after calling and calling from my cell phone some came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Close to stores/apt.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Thanks for the kind staff and clean room. Had the basics provided in the room and was comfortable to spend time in. Was close to appointments scheduled to make extremely convienent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Moderately priced, comfortable,extended-stay hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, and adequately equipped. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Good location in affluent area of suburban Denver.
Cons: Elevator small and very slow for hotel of this size- its braking system also made a loud screeching sound (scary). Internet slow and unreliable.
Four-night stay during Sept 2014. Familiar with hotel from previous experience. Good location - safe, and convenient access to South Denver trafficways.