Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James from Las Cruces, NM

Convenient Location/Decent Price

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed a place to crash for the night after several days of preparing a property for sale, so it was perfect for me. It is inexpensive for the area which is reflected by room size (smaller) and amount of business (popular). It was a bit noisy due to an upstairs occupant, but not for a very long period.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Fair value for the price.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were accommodating and efficient. Appliances worked but the A/C sounded like a leaf blower on high. Good for white noise but not conducive to watch tv, which I did not plan to watch anyway. Bed was comfortable and lots of electrical outlets. Wi-fi was good. For the price it was a good value but my expectations were a bit higher so that is my rating of 3 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I like the hotel staff, and the location. Nice and quiet, and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable beds. The room was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great other than the fact the charged the wrong card not once but twice.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chevy Chase, MD

Tell them not to give your room keys to ANYONE

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Apparently this hotel will give your room keys to anyone who asks for them without checking if it's the right room or if the person's name is on the reservation. And they don't even take the keys back from them when the error is pointed out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Went to see Rockies game. Location very convient to light rail station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
good front desk need better info(room location,parking etc...) nice for multiple night stays as many amenities available but shower need hotter water. Television was not great as remote only worked about 5 feet.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from SLC

Very Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel, everything was very clean and well appointed. Beds were good, the pillows were terrible. Great service from staff.