Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent check-in service. All personnel above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.
Cons: Personal table fans for the rooms. We could not get the heating/cooling unit to stay on to circulate air.
When booking through a web travel site complimentary breakfast was a must and they did not have. Facilities were good. Good night stay and comfortable. Great quality for what we paid and needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible, very courteous. Quick and prompt with check in, it was a breeze for sure. Would definitely use again and the room was incredible!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
we had an excellent stay, tha, ,nks to danielle, roz,biz,sarah, and anyone i forgot, the facillity is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, new towels. Clean. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort collins

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was good but no pool towls and no breakfast that i thought was standard
3 out of 5
by James from Las Cruces, NM

Convenient Location/Decent Price

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed a place to crash for the night after several days of preparing a property for sale, so it was perfect for me. It is inexpensive for the area which is reflected by room size (smaller) and amount of business (popular). It was a bit noisy due to an upstairs occupant, but not for a very long period.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Fair value for the price.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were accommodating and efficient. Appliances worked but the A/C sounded like a leaf blower on high. Good for white noise but not conducive to watch tv, which I did not plan to watch anyway. Bed was comfortable and lots of electrical outlets. Wi-fi was good. For the price it was a good value but my expectations were a bit higher so that is my rating of 3 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I like the hotel staff, and the location. Nice and quiet, and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable beds. The room was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great other than the fact the charged the wrong card not once but twice.