Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not My Extended Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked hotel for pool. Was told it was closed for cleaning when we arrived. Hotel was beat up including room. Door latch stuck...hard to open. Fist marks in wall and appliances. Old hard bed with pillows made of tissue paper and a cotton ball.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Carpet not clean in hallways. Trash containers over running A/C not efficient and loud Bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Comfortable room.... staff not so great!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Room was great comfortable and had everything we needed. But the staff was horrible took about 20 minutes to get someone to the front desk to check us in. Very frustrating I rang the bell, paged the front desk and nothing finally after calling and calling from my cell phone some came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Denver

Nice stay on the edge of town.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was average, I liked location because in business park traffic was minimal. Only problem was I booked a king bed and got double queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sonja from Omaha, Ne

excellent stat

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! I checked in around 11 pm with no problems. Pool is 24 hours. Front desk has DVD's you can rent for free. Office space on 4th floor with free printing. Located near shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Close to stores/apt.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Thanks for the kind staff and clean room. Had the basics provided in the room and was comfortable to spend time in. Was close to appointments scheduled to make extremely convienent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WiFi intolerably SLOW

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
WiFi was so slow it was impossible to even check email. Got much worse in the evening when all guests were in their rooms. If you need fast WiFi you need to book elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri Walters from Billings, MT

Sufficient

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The kitchenette was a nice feature. The rooms were nice and met our needs. It is a no frill hotel without daily service. The hotel stafff that clean rooms do nit pay attention to detail, there was a bandaid and a clothing sticker stuck to the wall. Rooms and hallways could/should be cleaned more thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MDTurley from Billings, MT

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff