Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Easy excess felt like home @

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Fire in one room warned all fire trucks came.glad they hVe a warning to every room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent check-in service. All personnel above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.
Cons: Personal table fans for the rooms. We could not get the heating/cooling unit to stay on to circulate air.
When booking through a web travel site complimentary breakfast was a must and they did not have. Facilities were good. Good night stay and comfortable. Great quality for what we paid and needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

icon lasik trip

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The remote control Mute option did not work, that was a bummer. Garbage disposal did not work. Toothbrushes cost $3 which is outrageous. Should just be a buck if not free. Front desk wasnt much help on informing what coupons they had for surrounding restaurants. Shower was nice though and beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible, very courteous. Quick and prompt with check in, it was a breeze for sure. Would definitely use again and the room was incredible!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
we had an excellent stay, tha, ,nks to danielle, roz,biz,sarah, and anyone i forgot, the facillity is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, new towels. Clean. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort collins

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was good but no pool towls and no breakfast that i thought was standard