Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I like the hotel staff, and the location. Nice and quiet, and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable beds. The room was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chevy Chase, MD

Tell them not to give your room keys to ANYONE

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Apparently this hotel will give your room keys to anyone who asks for them without checking if it's the right room or if the person's name is on the reservation. And they don't even take the keys back from them when the error is pointed out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithia, FL

Room smells of Dog Urine

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Hot water, high water pressure.
Cons: Train staff to clean up dog urine smells. Don't advertise pictures of rooms that do not reflect the actual rooms in a property.
Arrived, and the room pictures on the website don't exist at this property. I reserved a suite, but this property has no suites at all. The room smelled of strong dog urine. We went to front desk immediately to get a different room, however there were none available. We tried to get a room at any nearby hotel, none were available. We were stuck in a room that smelled like urine for a week. The staff tried to steam clean the carpets, but it did not help.
4 out of 5
by Kandice from Clayton, CA

Very good with a few expect ions

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bath tub did not have non-slip strips, my daughter almost slipped 2x. I did not use the bath due to this. I am 68 yrs. old. The fan in the bathroom never stopped running. No switch to turn off or on. I asked the people at the front desk to fix this and it was not. We were there just 2 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great location

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly. They welcomed our puppy and made traveling with a pet less stressful. Great location, easy access to the freeway, walking trails nearby, and awesome Mexican restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weld County Colorado

Needs updated and some general maintenance

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
The first thing we were upset by is that this hotel doesn't serve breakfast. It was promised on the Web sight and even showed pictures of there breakfast room that is now a conference room. I have to give them credit for making it right by discounting the price enough to buy breakfast out. The next thing when we were going to our room the 4th floor hallway had a nasty odor, I don't know what happened there but they need to clean the carpet badly. The room was nicely furnished and kind of clean. It needed some minor repairs but overall comfortable. The bed was perfact for me but my wife thought it was a little hard. The sheets were clean but the pillows were very tiny but there was a bunch of them so that wasn't a problem. The back stairway had torn carpet and one loose hand rail. I brought the aforementioned issues to the managers attention and she said that they are completely remodeling all the rooms and the public areas starting on the north and working south we were in the south end. I'm confident that when it is done it will be much better. All in all it wasn't a bad bang for the bucks so to say.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nicholas

Rough

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs a deep cleaning and overhaul! From the dirty carpet and walls to the grime in the bathroom floors. Staff was not helpful and very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night or two.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was fine for one night. The shower was broken, but the staff came immediately and fixed it. The pull out couch was not already made up, like so many other hotels we have stayed at. It is close to a light rail station which was very convenient, so we didn't have to drive into Downtown.