Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Easy excess felt like home @

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Fire in one room warned all fire trucks came.glad they hVe a warning to every room
3 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Check in early

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The pool is nice, and the ladies at the front desk are nice. Breakfast is ok, not the best, just ok.
Cons: Train your employees to be more compassionate, the guy in the evening was the rudest person I've ever dealt with in my life. And he's a supervisor sad
Location: Location is OK, need more signs in the west lot about exiting properly. You get to the light and you then its to late, you can only go 2 ways.
Do not check in, in the evening, The morning staff is so much nicer. The guy in the evening is -words I cant put on here. Gave me the hardest time checking in, with a reservation my wife made for me. Do not Check in in the evening, you will be frustrated. This guy was rude, not very nice, and hard to hear, speaks to you in a tone that you cant hear. He made me jump through hopes to check in. Not a good representation of this hotel, that I've stayed at twice a year for the past 7 years,that's coming to an end soon. I'll pay little more to get better service elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent check-in service. All personnel above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.
Cons: Personal table fans for the rooms. We could not get the heating/cooling unit to stay on to circulate air.
When booking through a web travel site complimentary breakfast was a must and they did not have. Facilities were good. Good night stay and comfortable. Great quality for what we paid and needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

icon lasik trip

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The remote control Mute option did not work, that was a bummer. Garbage disposal did not work. Toothbrushes cost $3 which is outrageous. Should just be a buck if not free. Front desk wasnt much help on informing what coupons they had for surrounding restaurants. Shower was nice though and beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible, very courteous. Quick and prompt with check in, it was a breeze for sure. Would definitely use again and the room was incredible!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
we had an excellent stay, tha, ,nks to danielle, roz,biz,sarah, and anyone i forgot, the facillity is great