Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast at adequate hours for travelers.
Cons: They need to have better schedule for staff. One of the ladies over the counter had to do the shuttle service to the airport and make things slow.
Hotel is good. Facilities are clean. Breakfast is good if youre not too picky.
3 out of 5
by Elisa from Des Moines, IA

Comfy but....

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, slept great. But, had toilet trouble the entire time. Toilet clogging up very easily several times. But, staff was very helpful to give me a plunger.
5 out of 5
by mark from Colorado Springs

Quick stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay and out after breakfast. Excellent breakfast and nice hotel...double shower head was a nice surprise!
4 out of 5
by Ed from Iowa

Friendly people

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
the people were vary friendly and helpful. The location worked very well for my job. The bar tender was nice but a little slow. Angelina at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Most everything I liked about the hotel but it was a little run down.
3 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The stay was cozy. It was perfect for me because it was close to I Colorado Rockies stadium and the rest of down town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great sleep.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Two things we always judge hotels on, cleanliness and service. Our tub was plugged when we got there. So I was original going to mark the hotel lower, but the score was redeemed when the staff sent someone up in less than five minutes and fixed it. Rooms were clean, breakfast was free even with made to order omelettes. Staff was kind, informative and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

False advertising

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff was not very helpful and they advertise they have a shuttle running down town every hour but in truth that happens once every 4 hours and only carries 3 passengers. If you stay here plan on using Uber or taxi!
4 out of 5
by Russ from Illinois

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff was amazing!