Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We were happy with the approximation to downtown. Hotel provided a shuttle to downtown which made our stay even better. Morning breakfast (complimentary) was delicious. Highly recommend !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfy and staff was nice.
Cons: The room smelled musty.
Location: N/A
This is a decent hotel if you need to stay in this area for a particular reason. I wouldn't come here for vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room is actually the best.
Cons: There is not enougouh parking. Kin of a problem if you arrive after midnight to find a spot.
Location: There is nothing. Basically just go and sleep, other than that is driving for 10 minutes at least.
Good price, clean and comfortable. The location is not that good but easy to drive to downtown. It would be a perfect option if you are planning to drive around the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a restaurant and bar, as well as an outdoor pool that is open until 10 pm. The staff are friendly. Overall, it is a nice place to stay.
The rooms are a little small, but they are updated and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park KS

Cost of hotel did not meet with amenities availabl

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Customer service
Location: Off I-25 in industrial part of town.
I used expedia and was quoted a room rate of 189.00 for three nights. When I arrived at the hotel I was charged 219.99 and 229.99 for the other two days. Since I had no time to find another hotel I was stuck with this price. The first day our room was not cleaned and the last night I was wakened by housekeeping slamming into the safety chain screaming "housekeeping" at 2:30 am.You can imagine my reaction and my grandson was terrified. It took a couple of hours for us to get back to sleep. Seems our room was on some list that said it needed to be cleaned. When I told the desk clerk about it she refunded 50.00 dollars of my bill. I thought this was pretty cheap considering the stress it caused us. The Breakfast bar was pretty sad as well. The foods that were in chaffing dishes were hard as nails, the tables were not cleaned off when emptied but only when I had to go get the waitress to do it. She and the cook spent the majority of their time chatting. The pastries were days old and dry. The only saving grace what the waffle machine which you were lucky to get into as everyone else was having the same issue. For that size of hotel there should have been at least 2 more waffle makers. Needless to say I will not be booking rooms at Comfort Inn Suites again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a problem with 1 of our 4 rooms, but the staff handled it promptly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I was afraid to stay at this hotel, but it was great. The staff were friendly and the shuttle service to the Pepsi Center was just awesome. A great little clean hotel. Keep towels at the pool. Great overall!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canyon, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel itself was nice. Staff was helpful at check-in. Rooms clean, beds comfortable and AC was very cold, sometimes too cold as it was pointing directly at the bed and no way to direct the air flow...but that's nothing to really complain about. My only complaint is this, as we were gathering up our stuff to leave about 11:00am (check-out was noon) an employee used her key to open our door and just walked in. No knock or warning or anything. I told her I was informed check-out was at noon and she said it was but she thought we were already gone. I told her I was happy we were dressed and decent. She never apologized. As we walked down the hall leaving, I ran into the same lady and asked her if they normally knock before entering a guests room and she again informed me she thought we had already left. Again, no apology.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab, canada

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location wasn't too far from the downtown but it's not scenic, so don't stay for that. We were pleased with the amenities ie; store, pool, room amenities except for the coffee provisions which were chintzy. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Teri from Gillette

Nice stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was central to where we mostly went. Headboard & toilet needed better cleaned. Rest of room, bed was comfy & surprisingly quiet being right by I25.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Denver.