Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location: This hotel was close to the location where the soccer tournament was held. A
Good variety of food for breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, convenient and friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean, newish renovations, location and general access
Had a great stay, all went well and room and service was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pretty central location, helps save money because there is free hot breakfast and dinner buffet daily. Perhaps not the best and most nutritious food, but it's included in he price so can't complain. Took 3 days for them to fix the broken chain in my toilet so I had to manually flush it by pulling the chain, but aside from that it was a pretty good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Great food, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pool cleanliness
Location: So much to do in Denver! Great location with easy access to freeway.
The hotel and our room were clean and comfortable! The staff were very polite.The food was great! It was so nice to have dinner and breakfast and not have to leave the hotel. The pool could have been cleaner but the grandkids had a great time!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I stayed there 1 night. Now I have hundreds of bedbug bites. Not sure of the cause but I wouldn't risk it if I were you. Terrible experience I wouldn't wish on anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

FAMILY TIME

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Elevators were a little slow, but it is always better to take the stairs
Location: Location was a little out of the way, but close enough
Every thing was PERFECT! Loved the fact that both breakfast and dinner items were available (grandson loved the Rigatoni and meatballs)... And all staff was EXCELLENT. Thank you for making our TRIP memorable, and saving us money on meals!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel was great. It was very clean and close to the highways. Many restaurants are close and more are being built. Only issue i had was the overnight person who works there. She was rude and I'd rather not have to deal with her ever again, but i will say the day shift and the cleaners were very good and extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The people.
Location: Hey, it's Denver
Got a free breakfast (a real one) and a free dinner (a real one). Rooms were quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This motel was family friendly and the staff was quick to help out with requests. The pool and room were clean. The complimentary breakfast and supper was a treat. Delicious food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the chi

Short stop in Denver

Posted Jun 24, 2016
When we arrived the staff was polite and the hotel had a free dinner and happy hour thing going on where guests could help themselves to food and drinks. When we got to the room we found it to be clean and neat. The bed was surprisingly comfortable and the bathroom was a little small but was more importantly was clean. The wifi was easy to connect to and the connection was good. The hotel itself is about 15-20 minutes outside of the actual city but overall we had a very pleasant stay.