Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and comfort and friendly, helpful staff. They even had a recycling bin in the lobby, and I appreciate that a lot.
Location: It was about 20 minutes to the airport. There were several restaurants and a shopping area nearby.
I stayed only one night before flying out the next morning, but my time there was terrific. The room was clean, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I slept quite well. Check in and check out were a breeze and the staff was very helpful. They even had a complimentary buffet dinner in the lobby that night! That saved me a lot of last-minute problems I didn't need after a long trip. So I would definitely give this place a five star rating within its class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice and clean hotel and rooms with a good complimentary breakfast. Only issue I had was our room was a few doors down from the ice machine and was awoken about 3 times throughout the night by the door slamming closed. Other than that had a good experience and would stay again. Room seemed a little over priced though but in a pinch I'd rather pay more and be comfortable and feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson, Tx

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport. Served a good breakfast and evening meal. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Quicker replacement of towels in the swimming pool area. No towels available for an early morning swim. Remove sand from swimming pool bottom.
Location: Airport, Shopping, Restaurants
Not a high price fancy hotel but an excellent hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Okay For One Night Stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast and right off interstate
Cons: Just an outdated hotel - clean but could use updates
It's okay for a one night stay just right off the interstate. Not the greatest location as in neighborhood. But it was clean enough and comfy for a night on a budget. If you're not on a budget don't stay here find something nicer in a better location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on tight budget close to dwntwn Denver

Posted May 21, 2017
I needed a cheap hotel that was descent, near downtown Denver and safe. Comfort Inn was perfect, rightoff I70 Fwy, large room, comfortable bed, lots of fast food and some non commercial restaurants, right by hotel and 10 minutes from Northfield Stapleton Mall with lots of dining and shopping options, including a movie theatre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

easy to get to. served supper 'til 7pm

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: location, supper, breakfast
There are SO any hotels in this area. The franchisee has this figured out. We were served a supper on Friday night which was SUCH A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. Good breakfast also. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel was clean, breakfast and dinner offerings were also outstanding considering it is complimentary. Enjoyed my stay for the week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 21, 2017
Won't go back. Not worth the price bathroom very small beds see are short
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 stars for value & 1 star for misleading photos

Posted May 19, 2017
the is a great value for the area but the picture led me to believe it was more modern. This is an old hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Free breakfast and dinner, not the greatest food but there is a lot of it and it is FREE.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to do our online survey. We value your opinion. Best Regards, Front Desk