Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice for the Price

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Offered a HOT breakfast and Supper/Dinner. Pool was nice. Within 20 minutes or so to most places in Denver. Depending on Traffic.
Cons: Update. Add extra Washer and Dryers
Location: Was close to a big shopping center. Had Bass Pro, Movie Theater, Eating Places, ETC. Also, about a 15-20 minute drive to the Zoo.
Not Bad for a family budget. Breakfast equaled basic scrambled eggs(powdered), bacon or sausage, biscuits, gravy, juice, cereal, instant oatmeal, beagles, etc. Also, there was an available no charge supper/dinner. It had an adult beverage(helped take the edge off from the kids), some type of main course and a basic salad. Plus, misc. items to get by on. Like Hot Dogs, Chips, Baked Potatoes, and cheese sauce. Nothing fancy, but enough to eat on. If on a budget, the dinner helped cut cost. Making two meals included in the price of the hotel. Allowing to spend extra on other parts of your trip. Location was OK. Close(4.5 miles) to a Big shopping/strip mall. Recommend Brixx Wood Fire Pizza there. My boys(11, 6) enjoyed it, so did the wife. I.E. Adult beverages for her was nice after dealing with our 4 month old all day while doing The Rockies. Needless to say. A screaming baby at times, will test your nerves. Also, the pool was nice. It was an Indoor/Outdoor pool. Kids thought it was cool to swim under the divider that separates the two. See the pics for better ideal of meaning. The hotel was slightly dated, but allowed the rooms to have some extra space. Even though it was some what dated. They kept the place clean. Biggest complaint was the lack of laundry machines. Only had one washer and dryer for use. At least that I could find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Clean and quied

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pool was ok. Room was clean. Good breakfast but dinner was too many carbs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Conveniently located near airport and city

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The dinner provided and the cooperation of management
Cons: 1. Some remodeling to make double bed rooms into a king and a larger bathroom. 2. Speed of computer system improved
Location: Some shopping across the street and also a few restaurants within walking distance
In the negative, room and bathroom are small, especially for 3 people. In the positive, however, both dinner and breakfast were served daily. For a long stay dinner was not as appealing as mostly the same items were on the bar but for a shorter stay it was great! For 2 weeks of being there we ate several times in the dining room but also ate elsewhere to have variety. For those who don't wish to eat out it was really a plus though! It was nice to have the other amenities too but unfortunately their computer system in the computer room was extremely slow. -Now, for the big plus, we had a delay in departure due to my surgery so the management was VERY nice to offer us the benefit of day by day notification whether my family needed the room each night. This was So appreciated!-All in all I would recommend this hotel for the cooperation in working with their customers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location: This hotel was close to the location where the soccer tournament was held. A
Good variety of food for breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, convenient and friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean, newish renovations, location and general access
Had a great stay, all went well and room and service was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pretty central location, helps save money because there is free hot breakfast and dinner buffet daily. Perhaps not the best and most nutritious food, but it's included in he price so can't complain. Took 3 days for them to fix the broken chain in my toilet so I had to manually flush it by pulling the chain, but aside from that it was a pretty good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Great food, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pool cleanliness
Location: So much to do in Denver! Great location with easy access to freeway.
The hotel and our room were clean and comfortable! The staff were very polite.The food was great! It was so nice to have dinner and breakfast and not have to leave the hotel. The pool could have been cleaner but the grandkids had a great time!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I stayed there 1 night. Now I have hundreds of bedbug bites. Not sure of the cause but I wouldn't risk it if I were you. Terrible experience I wouldn't wish on anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

FAMILY TIME

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Elevators were a little slow, but it is always better to take the stairs
Location: Location was a little out of the way, but close enough
Every thing was PERFECT! Loved the fact that both breakfast and dinner items were available (grandson loved the Rigatoni and meatballs)... And all staff was EXCELLENT. Thank you for making our TRIP memorable, and saving us money on meals!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel was great. It was very clean and close to the highways. Many restaurants are close and more are being built. Only issue i had was the overnight person who works there. She was rude and I'd rather not have to deal with her ever again, but i will say the day shift and the cleaners were very good and extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here overall.