Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Colorado vacation

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Everything in the hotel was great,the beds were comfortable and the room was very clean ,and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub so much ,the staff was great ,can't wait to book another room !!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jennifer Longoria, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star review! Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I used the breakfast and dinner service 3 times and was happy with the quality. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jennifer Longoria, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location close to freeway.
Very clean great bed. The breakfast was so inviting it made me want more and more. The breakfast area very nice and clean. The staff was warm and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jennifer Longoria, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope you choose us in the future for your travels in Denver!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perks

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I really appreciate the free breakfast and supper!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jennifer Longoria, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Would recommend hotel to anybody. clean and a very courteous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is not so good, not much around except fast food restaurants and liquor stores. You have to drive/take train (20 min walk) to the city center
Neighborhood is a bit sketchy, but the hotel, staff, bedroom, bathroom are all in good order, making it a very pleasant stay. Enjoyable breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Außer ein paar Restaurants, meistens Fast-Food Ketten) und einigen Läden gibt es in der näheren Umgebung nichts.
Gut: - Direkt am I-70, damit mit dem PKW kurzer Weg zum Flughafen oder in die Innenstadt - Frühstück wie kostenloses Abendessen sehr angenehm was Auswahl und Qualität angeht - Großes Zimmer und sehr bequemes Bett. - Sauber, bis auf den Teppich. - Sehr gutes TV-Gerät und sehr große Auswahl an Sendern. - Bushaltestelle um die Ecke. Nicht so gut: - Renovierung zwingend notwendig, viele Möbel mit Macken und nicht mehr auf dem neusten Standard. - Teppich unangenehm und dreckig, da will man barfuß nicht durchs Zimmer laufen. Sollte entfernt werden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpfull when Expedia screwed up my

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities
Expedia made a huge mistake and I was without proper accommodations. Staff called around to try to help, but was unsuccessful. They got me in touch with Expedia who was unwilling to assist so staff at this motel stepped up and assisted beyond what they had to. I would stay here again without hesitation. The facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and beyond helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mitteldeutschland

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nach Check In wurde uns ein Zimmer (umgerechnet 87 Euro pro Nacht) angeboten, was als solches nicht zu bezeichnen war. Riesige Dimensionen (ehemaliger Meeting Room), drei Türen, von denen wir nicht mal richtig wußten wo die überhaupt hinführen. So eine Art Schultafel und ein riesiger Konferenztisch der wohl als Ablage gedacht war, denn einen Schrank hatten wir nicht gesehen. Zur allgemeinen Ungemütlichkeit kam noch ein Deckenschaden, durch den Wasser auf den erwähnten Tisch getropft war. Nach Beschwerde bekamen wir aber unverzüglich und ohne Probleme ein anderes Zimmer. Dieses war sauber und ordentlich. Nur das mitten im Wohn/Schlafraum ein Whirlpool stand, war für uns etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Das Frühstück war überdurchschnittlich umfangreich und lecker. Dafür ein dickes Lob! Parkplätze sind am Hotel ausreichend verfügbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

What more could you ask for?

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: I was happy with everything from the service to the accommodations themselves.
Cons: I wish it could have been a little closer to where I needed to be. Otherwise, nothing.
Location: Did not spend much time in the area. However, it is close to the entrance to I-70.
This hotel was slightly more affordable than comparable hotels in the area, but it had pretty much everything I might have needed. The staff was extremely helpful, I enjoyed the pool, the room was fine (included coffee, fridge, and HBO). They also offer breakfast and dinner. Unfortunately, it was a bit out of the way for me; I would nonetheless stay there again.