Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean, good selection for continental breakfast, affordable
We stayed one night and will definitely be back. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Room had a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed and good sized room!
Cons: A small request, a cookie or fresh fruit salad for desert at dinner.
Location: First address off the freeway and easy to go anywhere. Yes, it was quiet, no freeway noise.
Very nice hotel with breakfast AND dinner! For breakfast you had choices of three different cereals, eggs, sausage, muffins, bagels, toast and donuts. Oh ya, they also had sausage gravy and biscuits, potatoes and waffles! Wifi was strong. A large room with a king size bed (as we booked) with a big tv, desk and chair, fridge, microwave oven and CLEAN! The bathroom was large and clean as well. For dinner they had hot dogs one night, chicken the next, Italian pasta, and so on, baked potatoes, chips and cheese or salsa, lettuce salad, and of course soft drinks and water to drink. The entire staff was very polite and answered all our questions with a smile! The bed was the the best we have ever had in a hotel, AWESOME!!! If we are ever in Denver again, this WILL be our only choice for a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Easy to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything was pleasant. Really appreciated having choice of pillows. Firm in back-soft in front. Food was served in evening as well as morning. Nice not having to go out. Pricing very fair
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moberly mo

Just for 1 night

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Not a bad place. It's close to I 70 which worked great for us. The breakfast was pretty good and was well stocked. The night clerk was great but I'm not sure that the day clerk was fully awake when we checked out, nice enough though. The AC unit was a little loud but at 11 pm and 11 hours on the road I want going to squabble. I do believe that was the smallest bathroom that I have ever seen with a full size sink, toilet and shower/tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Conveniently located to HWY I-70

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Stayed one night. Manager's reception with free beer/wine and food was a plus. Breakfast, though, was just average. Fake scrambled eggs, warmed frozen biscuits, sawmill gravy, sausage patties, waffles (regular and blueberry), cold cereal, yogurt, oranges, bananas, apples, mini-donuts, bread, below average coffee, watered down juice. Hotel needs more than one elevator. Pool area was nice, but hot-tub was a little small. If busy, hot-tub would be crowded fast. Bed and pillows were comfortable, but bathroom was a little small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Albuquerque NM..

Comfort Inn

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was a pretty good place, just need to clean Hot Tub better and the pool. The dryer in laundry got hot and my clothes didn't dry. They return the money but still had wet clothes. Bed should Queen size in double room beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colby, Kansas

Nice affordable hotel for my family of 7 (2 rooms)

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, accessible location, affordable, good breakfast, nice professional staff.
Cons: For the affordable price we paid we received a high value experience.
Location: We went to a theater presentation and shopping areas in Denver.
We had a nice stay at an affordable price for our family of seven (2 adults, 5 children). The morning breakfast was very good and my family had nothing but positive comments. We will stay there again if and when we will need to travel to Denver again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by howard from casper. wy

reccomend this place

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good. Tried to check in 1 hour early and they refused. Other then that I will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas from Cheyenne

For your Convenience ?

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk person not very friendly.I was not acknowledged as a Gold club member and twice had to ask for a room a way from traffic and finally provided with one.I have stayed here many times before and have had a good experience. Hope that is provided in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review