Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty and elevator was not working.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This was not a clean or updated room. Check behind your mattress by the headboard and you might notice a lot of hair back there. I did. Not pleasant. I was in the 3rd floor and the elevator was out of order. This almost looked like a place where transients might stay, if they could afford the very high $140 rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Totally disappointing!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: location off highway
Cons: Cleanliness. Total rehab
Was infested with rodents. Mice crawled across bed in middle of night. Bathroom was moldy. Very disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wrong name comfort inn
Elevator was not working staff was more busy on computer than guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Older hotel in the middle of a busy intersection

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Lots to do right around this location. If you like a very busy place in the middle of an intersection. Well used rooms and facilities
5 out of 5
by NANCY

Return probable

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a doctor's appointment nearby. A number of restaurants in close proximity, so close to everything we needed. Front desk very friendly, Beds very comfortable and room was quiet except for puppy that wanted company, but he settled down after awhile. Breakfast very adequate. We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to where my meeting was.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I had a house keeper walk into my room within 5 minutes of being there without knocking. The beds are like sleeping on a rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by QTgm, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize about that. She did not know that room was checked into while she was doing her room checks. I made sure all housekeeping staff always knock before entering a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great meeting place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
We had people from 4 different states meet at the Comfort Inn for a surprise birthday party. Everything was great and the front desk girl was wonderful. Very friendly and interested in our event. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be in the Aurora area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
To expensive for was offered