Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Older hotel in the middle of a busy intersection

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Lots to do right around this location. If you like a very busy place in the middle of an intersection. Well used rooms and facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to where my meeting was.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I had a house keeper walk into my room within 5 minutes of being there without knocking. The beds are like sleeping on a rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by QTgm, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize about that. She did not know that room was checked into while she was doing her room checks. I made sure all housekeeping staff always knock before entering a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great meeting place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
We had people from 4 different states meet at the Comfort Inn for a surprise birthday party. Everything was great and the front desk girl was wonderful. Very friendly and interested in our event. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be in the Aurora area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE STAY

Posted Mar 8, 2017
STAYED 1 NIGHT AND WAS COMFORTABLE. IF YOU JUST NEED A WARM SHOWER AND PLACE TO SLEEP FOR LOW COST. THIS IS ONE OF THOSE PLACES. NOTHING FANCY OR HORRIBLE ABOUT IT. THERE'S 2 RESTAURANTS IN SAME PARKING LOT AND IS CLOSE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Convenient to our purpose for visit.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Good location, comfortable beds, nice staff.
Cons: The breakfast wasn't very good. The eggs were tasteless. The day they had sausage it looked like pale fingers and it tasted worse. Grab a yogurt.
Location: The light rail is very close, takes you all around the metro area. We had a purpose so didn't explore.
It's a little old and very slightly run-down, but clean. The staff were all very warm, friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The facility was very clean and the staff was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Close to my grandson's.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Check in was quick and easy. The morning breakfast was good. Room was good.
Great place. Everything went good. The place is close to good eateries.
5 out of 5
by Kyra

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my weekend stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location for us.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Reception desk person very friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond when I asked for directions.