Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Quiet hotel close to freeways.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It is quiet and accessible.
Cons: Breakfast is adequate if you are in a hurry, but consists of microwave eggs, sausage, bacon etc.
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
Check in and out were quick and easy. Our hotel room was home base for our apartment search for our son who moved to the Denver area for a new job. It is located close to freeways allowing us to get around quickly. The room air conditioner worked well enough, but the hallways and workout room were not air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good basic hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We needed a place just for the night - it's not fancy, but clean and service was good. Price was best we could find on short notice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlsnta GA

Very nice hotel close to restaurants and shops .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff are very friendly , hotel is very clean and breakfast is great .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit worn out, but comfortable with a great staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had to change our reservation, and while Expedia was *Zero* help, this hotel was very helpful. The facilities are a little beaten and used - but the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was as good as it gets with Comfort Inns. My only real disapointment was the lack of pool. We stayed here in July, and it's been in the mid 90s.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora Co.

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service desk staff
Location: Aurora Co.
Disappointing with the cleanliness,staff,and comfort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway.

Posted May 26, 2016
The carpet is old and dirty overall it needs some major updates. For the price I felt it was overpriced. I was not overly impressed with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is out dated, carpet is very old

Posted May 19, 2016
Breakfast did not compare with other hotels, appliances in room was out dated and made noises all night, sounded like you had a mouse in your room. Also for the rate it should at least had a pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT, AZ

Disappointing-

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: checking out
Cons: new furniture. new lamp shades. a healthier breakfast. Doors that didn't slam when you shut them. upgraded faucets and showerheads
Location: I was there on business. didn't get to do outside things. close to interstate
broken lamp shades, furniture has seen better days, extension cords going everywhere to connect things, room was hot. Had to have air conditioning on in mid May to even get the room to cool down. Couldn't use shower as there was no way or value to turn on shower.... or no instructions as to "how" to use shower. There were boxes right at the front counter when we went to check in so you really couldn't get to the counter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted May 10, 2016
This was certainly adequate for our needs. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels