Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to snuff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not nearly as well maintained as other comfort inn in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We were in town for a family emergency. The hotel was centrally located for our needs. Friendly/helpful staff. They were doing some remodeling when we were there. Decent breakfast bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel undergoing renovations.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our tworld night stay included hallways filled with furniture and a parking lot obstructed by worker vans as carpet is being replaced in rooms. The breakfast area is very cramped - too many tables for the area. Decent variety of offerings but the eggs were Luke warm as was the coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean motel, too close to major traffic.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be
Cons: Better windows to allow quiet room. A pool would help.
Location: Marvelous Cherry Creek State Park
Routine motel, good staff, major traffic noise from Iliff ave and I-225. Average breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Quiet hotel close to freeways.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It is quiet and accessible.
Cons: Breakfast is adequate if you are in a hurry, but consists of microwave eggs, sausage, bacon etc.
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
Check in and out were quick and easy. Our hotel room was home base for our apartment search for our son who moved to the Denver area for a new job. It is located close to freeways allowing us to get around quickly. The room air conditioner worked well enough, but the hallways and workout room were not air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good basic hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We needed a place just for the night - it's not fancy, but clean and service was good. Price was best we could find on short notice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlsnta GA

Very nice hotel close to restaurants and shops .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff are very friendly , hotel is very clean and breakfast is great .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit worn out, but comfortable with a great staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had to change our reservation, and while Expedia was *Zero* help, this hotel was very helpful. The facilities are a little beaten and used - but the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was as good as it gets with Comfort Inns. My only real disapointment was the lack of pool. We stayed here in July, and it's been in the mid 90s.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora Co.

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service desk staff
Location: Aurora Co.
Disappointing with the cleanliness,staff,and comfort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway.

Posted May 26, 2016
The carpet is old and dirty overall it needs some major updates. For the price I felt it was overpriced. I was not overly impressed with this hotel.