Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Close to my grandson's.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Check in was quick and easy. The morning breakfast was good. Room was good.
Great place. Everything went good. The place is close to good eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location for us.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Reception desk person very friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond when I asked for directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff were really polite and helpful. I checked in around 1 am, and they got me set right away. The room had everything I needed-- it had some old appliances and it was hard to adjust the shower to the right temperature but everything was clean. You could sort of hear other guests and I heard a woman yelling at her daughter for a long time. However, with the tv on it wasn't a problem. It's in an area with a lot of chain restaurants so easy access to food. Sort of a drive into the actual city, but a safe and comfortable place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I woke up with an itchy bug bite on my foot. It wasn't there when I went to sleep. Hotel is a little difficult to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
No surprises, hotel was as expected. Hotel provided necessities needed for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millersburg Ohio

Nice Hotel not far from the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: close to Denver International Airport
Cons: A little more space in the cafeteria would have been helpful, but can be worked around.
Location: This hotel is easy to find - beside I225 in Aurora, CO. Visit Pikes Peak either by trolley car or you can drive up yourself. Great views!
We booked this hotel when my wife and I flew into Denver late. We chose it because it was close to the airport, easy to get to, and yet reasonable priced with a nice continental breakfast. We checked in at 3:15 AM !!! The staff was helpful even at that early hr! If you chose this hotel and are coming in after midnight for check in, call and let them know or your stay is like a "no show". I called and was glad I did! Had no problems with our stay here. Thanks Staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to snuff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not nearly as well maintained as other comfort inn in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We were in town for a family emergency. The hotel was centrally located for our needs. Friendly/helpful staff. They were doing some remodeling when we were there. Decent breakfast bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel undergoing renovations.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our tworld night stay included hallways filled with furniture and a parking lot obstructed by worker vans as carpet is being replaced in rooms. The breakfast area is very cramped - too many tables for the area. Decent variety of offerings but the eggs were Luke warm as was the coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean motel, too close to major traffic.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be
Cons: Better windows to allow quiet room. A pool would help.
Location: Marvelous Cherry Creek State Park
Routine motel, good staff, major traffic noise from Iliff ave and I-225. Average breakfast.