Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bethany from New Alexandria

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice, clean hotel. The free breakfast was a nice surprise(and was very good!). We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Lighting strike first day took out Internet for 4 days. Not sure that wasn't a blessing but was inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Rachelle Haymaker, Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Yes, our hotel was struck by lightening during a terrible storm and fried our entire wireless system. We had to have all new equipment shipped out and installed--which we did as quickly as possible. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that it caused. We did still have (somehow) wireless availability in the lounge area if anyone needed access, it just was not working in the guest rooms. Everything is back up and running and we hope you will visit us again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part the stay was good. We had a medical emergency and had to leave a day ahead. It was out of our control. We had to leave. We asked for a refund that was denied. Our next visit to Lancaster will be in another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kristie from Chester, VA

Horrible Trip, but great place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
After a very bad trip to PA, I was greeted by a nice, smiling face of the front desk staff. She was very polite and made me feel like I was the only one there to stay for the night. Everyone made the stay great. Very polite. Making sure needs were met.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the amenities.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel and the room was clean. The beds were very comfortable. They have a big selection for brrakfast...and free!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from the toll road. The room was very nice. Hotel staff were friendly. Very nice breakfast with a very attentive and polite lady staffing the kitchen. The only negative was the trash pick-up just outside our room at 5:30 and 6 a.m. two out of the four mornings we were there.