Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was great except the Wi-Fi kept going down. Breakfast had a nice variety and very efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel in Adamstown Area

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Staff and Breakfast
Cons: Weak Wi Fi
Location: Lots of antique stores close to this hotel.
This is a nice hotel but the front rooms get some noise from the parking lot and the road. Also, the Wi Fi is very weak unless you are in the lobby area. The pool is very nice and the staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Centrally located.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room was slightly stinky, however that's par for the course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted May 12, 2017
We have stayed here before. Each time we have experienced great staff and a clean facility. The breakfast is always delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exmouth, UK

Convenient hotel, next to P A Turnpike

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were very cheerful and helpful.
Cons: The place was a little in need of renovation, but the process of redecoration had been started when we arrived.
We stayed for 6 nights, There is plenty to do around this area, with historic Lancaster and Ephrata close by, plenty of golfing packages, Malls and horse and buggies!
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Perfect motel for an Amish-land visit

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is a comfortable, clean, convenient location, right off the highway going into Amish-land and just 7 miles Intercourse, the center of the tourism area. Hot breakfast to save you time as you launch your visit. We'll make this our headquarters when we come for produce at Green Dragon, pretzels in Intercourse or the most wonderful Amish thrift store in White Horse. Beautiful off highway driving begins just below this motel.
5 out of 5
by LORETTA

Nice overnight getaway!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Georgia

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally friendly. Breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels