Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near antique shops

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Staff was the best. Hotel bed very comfortable. Nice breakfast in morning. Easy checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, dc

Happy Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
I was staying for one night with my family and my parents to see snow geese migration. Front desk is really friendly and helpful. The room is comfy and clean. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Convenient to PA turnpike and restaurants.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Already stated above.
Cons: Queen beds would be better as it is difficult to sleep when people are too close as with the double beds they have.
Location: Already stated above.
Comfortable beds, good breakfast and friendly/helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was great! Very friendly!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The hotel is older but was very clean and the staff was great! We went to the bar and had the nicest bartender. Perfect place to stay when visiting family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean place near the PA turnpike

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and it was a relaxing and convenient location to visit family in the area. Breakfast bar was fresh with a large selection of choices.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Would love to stay there again...service was above !!! Room service every day with clean towels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Okay for the price, and breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Dordy

First choice in the area

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Reliably good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Husband and I wanted to get away for a weekend. He stays there frequently on business but it's the only place we stay. Most of what we did was 30 minutes to an hour away. But. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Rooms are always clean. Free breakfast and coffee. A bar in the hotel. Many delivery options if you don't want to go out to eat. Everything we needed. Staying there again next month but this time it will be a family trip.