Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver stapleton

Uncomfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Had to check out 5 rooms before one was satisfactory. 1st an 2nd room had waste in the toilets. 3rd room the closet door did not open an close. Also the door had a hole in it. 4 rooms the curtains was bunched on top of sofa. I was tired an could not relax. I landed 2 1/2 hours before my luggage arrive. Than had to go though the rooms. I was not happy. The lady at the front desk did not stop til we found a room that was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Rooms needed updates. They didnt clean our room or give us fresh towels on the second day of our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful but not very knowledgable of the room ammenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The needed must’ve been playing the radio while cleaning and inadvertently turned it to alarm. We were awakened by the radio at 4 AM! Not a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nr London

low standard mediocre hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: manager
Cons: everthing.nothing worked properly
Location: near highway,accessible for main routes and quiet.
This hotel quite frankly was awful. food was always cold. rooms were never made up by 3pm despite our requests for them to be ready. cleaning staff miserable and non compliant. Only saving grace about this hotel was Amanda the general manager who was very helpful and kind. We had asked for a quiet room as we are pensioners and they put us in a room opposite the laundry!! Would not use again or recommend this awful hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the hospital

Posted Dec 7, 2017
t was pleasant for the time we spent in the room. The toilet seat as cracked, we had to pull so hard to turn on the bath shower water that it came out of the wall and my husband had to push it back in. and we finally got it working. couldn't close the window and the wind kept us awake all night. In the morning my husband took the window out and finally got it closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The staff very friendly. Was comfortable and quiet. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

tasty breakfast and free dinner

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: nice balcony quiet clean friendly !
Cons: shower head. wash windows and doors
Location: all kinds of stuff all around
wow eggs bacon potatoes biscuits gravy and more! i am impressed. I went out on my balcony at 4:20 and there are mountain views! this place rocks!
5 out of 5
by William

Big TV, good WiFi, clean, fridge/microwave. A+!

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Surprised by how good it was for the price. Had a fridge and microwave, and the tv was huge (for a motel). Plugged in my Xbox the whole week. A very positive experience overall, if in Denver would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, az

Visiting grand daughter

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean, employees friendly, and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, helpful amenities

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were very friendly. The hot breakfast was great. The room was as depicted online. The bed was very comfortable. They don't advertise this, but they also serve guests dinner! It was a nice surprise. Overall, a great stay. They even make checkout a breeze by putting invoices under your door on the day of checkout.