Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Friedberg, Bayern

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Wir (Ehepaar und ein Teenager) waren dort für die erste Übernachtung nach dem Transatlantikflug. Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen, kein Restaurant oder Supermarkt zu Fuß zu erreichen, dafür wesentlich günstiger als ein Hotel in Downtown. Das Frühstück war perfekt und ließ keine Wünsche offen. Wir können es bestens weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Stayed for a concert at red rocks. Location is not far from downtown and it only took about 30-40 minutes to get to the show. This hotel is a great location if you don't want to be downtown. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A nice place to spend the night and then move on.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The staff were pretty friendly and efficient and the breakfast bar had a lot of different foods and was delicious. The large arm chair didn't have any place to rest your drink if you had one and the electrical outlet in the restroom had a switch that needed to be figured out before you could use it, about five minutes. Also the coffee maker's on switch had to be pushed down the entire time it was brewing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
One day I removed the "not disturb" car at 10 am and it was the reason they did not cleaning the room at 21 hs I return the said nobody can clean the room sorry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke, false advertising

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We reserved a suite via Expedia expecting a separate bedroom. When we arrived, our "suite" was just a normal hotel room. The staff explained that was what they called a suite, and if we wanted a separate bedroom that was a "deluxe suite" which was $40 extra. The second floor smelled of old cigarette smoke everywhere, including our room. It was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Great location that's about it !!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The front desk staff not welcoming ( don't say good morning nor even smile ) . Room had a very bad odor and smelled horrible !! Beds were not comfortable at all !! They don't have any attractions, activities flyers and rhe staff not willing to give you any recommendations about good attractions in the area !! Location was the only thing good about this hotel !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Soccer Trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was free. Not delicious, but a big variety of choices. Staff was gracious, from front desk to housekeeping.
Cons: I have no complaints!
Location: Very industrial. Warehouses and Interstate. Good plac to stay if you have business in the area, but not a destination in itself.
We booked this hotel to be near the MLS All Star game at Dick's Sporting Goods Stadium. There were lots of fans there, adding to the excitement of the game preps. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The matresses/bedding were extremely comfortable. The room was clean. It isn't much to look at and the neighborhood is quite industrial, but it suited our needs perfectly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The area was a little rough, but over the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 69153

Not a bad one night stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Hotel was typical of a comfort inn. Onlybissue we had was there wasn't enough parking due to people with pickups and trailers taking up 5 or 6 stalls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Room was clean I thought but think I saw a bed bug. Also hotel hallways dirty and smelled.