Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ryder

Nice location, rooms a lil small

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Found a used Calvin Klein boxer brief behind the end table....scary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Lovely hotel with accommodating staff

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Our stay started on the right foot when the front desk staff helped us unwind the incorrect reservation that we had made (for a different Comfort Inn). It got better when we learned that there was a restaurant on premises, and even better when we fell into a very comfortable bed with lovely linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to texas roadhouse

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: close to main routes
Cons: Bathrooms could use an update
Location: Texas roadhouse & shopping is a stones throw away! Gas station near too!
got to check in early! Was able to eat breakfast there! Then gone all day! Hotel desk clerk was always friendly with a smile !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: We liked the balcony that some of the rooms had.
Cons: It seems like the hotel was upgrading a lot of the rooms. Never heard any noise from the work.
Location: The location was perfect for us near the highway with plenty of signs. There's a big shopping area across the highway.
Very helpful and friendly staff that could answer any of our questions. We enjoyed the breakfast every morning. The weekday breakfast woman kept up with keeping plenty of food out, plus it was nice and warm. She also kept the area very clean. She did an excellent job. The weekend girl wasn't as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The staff at the desk was very friendly and our maid did a great job of cleaning up our room.
Cons: Breakfast was good but cold and no microwave.
Location: The location was a little confusing without GPS.
Overall our stay was nice. I was quiet for the most part, the staff was friendly, and the room was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

good hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Great breakfast buffet, easy to check in and out comfortable beds, nice staff close to highway. Overall nice place to stay!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Good food! The place looked like it was getting upgraded! I would stay there again once it was cleaned and updated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My Review

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay for the price. I would stay again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia, M from Pasco, WA

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk service we beyond good. They were first rate