Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The needed must’ve been playing the radio while cleaning and inadvertently turned it to alarm. We were awakened by the radio at 4 AM! Not a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nr London

low standard mediocre hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: manager
Cons: everthing.nothing worked properly
Location: near highway,accessible for main routes and quiet.
This hotel quite frankly was awful. food was always cold. rooms were never made up by 3pm despite our requests for them to be ready. cleaning staff miserable and non compliant. Only saving grace about this hotel was Amanda the general manager who was very helpful and kind. We had asked for a quiet room as we are pensioners and they put us in a room opposite the laundry!! Would not use again or recommend this awful hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the hospital

Posted Dec 7, 2017
t was pleasant for the time we spent in the room. The toilet seat as cracked, we had to pull so hard to turn on the bath shower water that it came out of the wall and my husband had to push it back in. and we finally got it working. couldn't close the window and the wind kept us awake all night. In the morning my husband took the window out and finally got it closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The staff very friendly. Was comfortable and quiet. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

tasty breakfast and free dinner

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: nice balcony quiet clean friendly !
Cons: shower head. wash windows and doors
Location: all kinds of stuff all around
wow eggs bacon potatoes biscuits gravy and more! i am impressed. I went out on my balcony at 4:20 and there are mountain views! this place rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Save big on eating out!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This hotel, like many, has a good breakfast buffet. In addition, they have a supper buffet. Great option for non-foodies traveling on a budget!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Comfortable hotel but rundown

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The breakfast was good. The room was fairly comfortable, but the bathroom was in very poor shape. The bathtub fixtures were literally coming out of the wall - missing hardware and making strange noises when being used. I will choose a different hotel next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback you provided. We will look into the issue in the bathroom and make sure that it is corrected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good room. Very comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable. Mattress very comfortable
Good choice. Easy to find. We booked this hotel in error but were thrilled with the choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
We are glad that you did not have any issues finding our Comfort Inn. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet & Clean

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Stayed here several times. This is a laid back and quiet hotel about 20 minutes from the airport. The area is easy to navigate with Uber. Property is well maintained and clean, and the rates are good. Staff is friendly. Rooms are very clean. Beds are soft and comfortable. Room has a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and flatscreen HD TVs. There aren’t any resteraunts near the hotel, but they offer both a breakfast and dinner buffet, which is a nice bonus. There is also a small snack store in the lobby offering sodas and snacks. If you’re looking for a good place to stay, this is it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is always nice to receive positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My stay was very good, the food was excellent,and it was a quiet location