Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

bad experience

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: All of my complaints should tell you that.
Location: Castle rock Colorado
the beds were not comfortable, the cleaning girls never maid my bed. and the staff that was supposed to be at the front desk were never there. The breakfast was not acceptable for me to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel manager thinks she's the marijuana police

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Upon check in, we got a lecture from the manager about federal marijuana laws and how it's not allowed on the premises. We don't even use marijuana and felt like we were being accused of something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive Staff at work to improve facility

Posted Aug 13, 2015
When we first drove up and even through the lobby we thought this might be a new facility. The manage said that it wasn't, "but they were working to make it its best." We found that to be true throughout. Everything was clean and well managed, from the room to the pool area to the breakfast area. We liked its location as well, and we will likely make it a regular stop when going south of Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
New (or recently renovated) hotel on a ok location. Breakfast area a bit to small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rapid city sd

Good price. Nice sized room.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Nice location in castlerock for shopping outlet stores and close to Denver and Colorado Springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfort Suites Nightmare!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: It was close to the freeway, some shopping, and places to eat.
Cons: Everything could be improved. The staff is rude, and lazy. The gentleman at checkout tried to help but couldn't do much.
Location: There is a great Outlet Mall across the street, and some places to eat close.
The staff was rude at check-in, and staff was pretty much like this through the entire stay. The hotel room had stuff split on the night stand and walls the rooms need to be repainted, and cleaned from top to bottom. The breakfast needs to be upgraded it was pretty close to just a continental breakfast. The lobby, and hall areas need to be cleaned, and the elevator is as slow as molasses. For this hotel being a suites hotel it needs a definite upgrade, and needs to hire new staff to represent the hotel better. I would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel with convenient location

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located for the things we like to do in Colorado.
Cons: The breakfast is mediocre and the same everyday. A change up on the hot foods from day to day would be good
Nice and clean Friendly staff Decent room rates Pet friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Inka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near all major cities.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the size and comfort of the room, the fact that it was quiet and the customer service and the food were good.
Cons: The location of the elevator.
Location: There was a nearby crossfit/gym nearby which I attended. The people were very nice and the classes were good. The restaurants were good too.
I was very satisfied with the customer service, food, cleanliness, and location of this hotel. It was very quiet and very convenient to Denver, Castle Pines and Colorado Springs. I had a great experience overall.