Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice place. Excellent location. Convenient to everything. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Run down appearance

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff efficient and friendly. Run down appearance outside and inside. Slept comfortably and room and were clean and tidy. Outdated air flow and heater/cooler Outdated overall look Felt safe but stayed alert. Expedia website was very difficult to use due to disconnecting me after inputting my info. I had to call Expedia for help with my reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Room

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This hotel is best and bed, blanket and pillow are comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom, it was not the best for applying makeup etc.
Location: Close to the outlet mall. Restaurant and bar were within walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The pool was a little small but our grandson enjoyed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected..

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The roof was leaking in the bathroom with horrible smell.. The microwave was dirty.. Rooms did not look like what website had.. Breakfast could have been better.. Was old and old..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
The hotel manager always goes above the call of duty. He always makes sure our room is clean &early check in is available for us, that is the #1 reason we keep coming back. He is always pleasant and helpful during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Carla from Lamar,CO

Great experience

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating...will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: The continental breakfast was terrible. The scrambled eggs were rubbery and tasteless and the sausage was tasteless. The orange juice was watery.
The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. The two times we have visited the hotel the pool has been in use by children (perhaps a swim club). I have doubts about the cleanliness of the pool.