Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy from cheyenne

Nice hotel needs some work

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great beds were comfy but the room was not up to par. Sunflower seeds all over from who knows what guest dirty bathrooms cigarette burns in the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Colorado

Fair Value for area

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, Quiet, Excellent cost for the area. Beds could be firmer in our opinions. Pool small but it is there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Very nice stay. Was able to get rooms at %50 discount through expedia. Thanks for everything, Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have it any other way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Better than you think

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Everybody was nice and helpful. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean room, free wifi, good breakfasts in the morning. Free in room coffee, microwave and refridgerator.
Cons: The carpets in my room could have needed a good cleaning or have been replaced, they were not worn just stained.
Location: lots of restaurants, and shopping nearby. Sure there are many thing to do in Metro Denver, I just stayed here while visiting relatives.
Everything was great at this location. Stayed 3 days, enjoyed all the amenities. Very close to restaurants and a great location for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great comment. We really appreciate the time you took to respond. Hope to see you back to this area soon. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff