Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: breakfast was awesome!
Very soft beds, quiet environment in which to rest, and an excellent breakfast with hearty food choices. The staff was very accommodating, and it was quite a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, I will make sure to share your comments with our team. Have a wonderful day. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Price. Breakfast on site.
Cons: Lots of small details: i.e. better food, don't mop the elevator at 9:00 in the morning. Give people a chance to get moving before the maids take over.
Location: Lots of suburban chain stores and restaurants nearby. Freeway is a block away.
I've stayed in nicer places. Stayed here mostly base on price and breakfast. Breakfast was barely worth it. Helpful hint: If you are going to offer free breakfast, don't scrimp the cost down to where the food is the quality of a convenience store. Hotel need a remodel. Small things need attention like bathtub/shower that creaks because they didn't put mortar under it. Cheap shower head, Timer for hot tub in pool area was broken. They vacuumed the lobby during breakfast. None of these items are deal breakers, it just felt like a place to sleep and not like a quality hotel. I would still recommend based on basic service and low cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The price was good and the staff was friendly.
The bed was very, very hard. The wall air conditioner was so loud, we couldn't sleep with it on and it was in the 90s when we were there. There was a big splat of, I think, toothpaste on the wall in the bathroom. Parking was also a problem, not very many available and not much lighting. Breakfast was from 6:30 to 9:30, went down at 9 the first morning and there was no sausage, no bagels, the eggs were some kind of disc thing. The second morning went at 8:30 and there was very greasy sausage and scrambled eggs that were filled with some kind of mist when you bit into them. Coffee was never hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster CO

Reasonably priced. Dingy property, no client mtgs.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Reasonably priced. The property looks dingy so don't bring a client there, but there is a nice restaurant for client meeting across the street called Village Inn. The staff there is friendly & the food is above what you would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better eggs for breakfast
Location: location was near our relatives who we were visiting
Hot breakfast was nice except for the eggs. Microwave eggs have no flavor. Fresh waffles were wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Close to everything, breakfast
Cons: A little cleaner in common areas, Coffee available a little earlier in morning
Location: close to freeway
Staff pleasant, elevator not working. Shows coffee 24 hours but had to wait until 6:30 in the morning to get any.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stained towels & sheets, requested additional towels and were told they were out. Hotel had bad odor throughout. Ceilings water stained. Dusty furniture, dirty bathroom counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We value our guests opinions and comments. Hope to see you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We value our guests opinions and comments. Hope to see you in the near future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels