Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, Close to Centennial and very nice rooms

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, Friendly staff, good location and features
Cons: Very, very, very minor complaint, but the waffles stuck to the waffle iron during breakfast. Probably need some cooking spray for them lol.
Location: Right off I-25, near Arapahoe Rd and 2 miles from KAPA. Centrally located in Centennial Tech Center. 20-30 min interstate drive to Denver. Rail close.
Stayed here during an interview with a company at Centennial Airport. Proximity is perfect, in the middle of Centennial, a 20 min drive from downtown Denver and very close to Centennial Airport. Big rooms, clean, and a very nice breakfast buffet. Rates were very reasonable, enough to consider staying here and driving to Denver if needed; close to the Light Rail as well. The manager was around at breakfast one morning waiting tables and getting folks coffee and waffles. Will definitely stay again if my plans call for it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suite Review

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Overall, this is a nice vacation spot. It has easy freeway and shopping access. Everyone was very nice. The breakfast was OK with a lot of choices. The carpet in our room had a bad stain....otherwise everything else was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Was able to check in earlier. Awesome breakfast. Pool, spa. Comfortable beds.
The staff is good, the hotel clean, breakfast was amazing !! Lots of choice. Liked hot hamburgers on the 2nd night. Awesome pool and spa. Also we able to check in earlier :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The hotel was convenient to restaurants and freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Buisiness Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Hotel in direkter Nähe zu Convention Center. Dennoch ruhige Lage. Zimmer groß und sauber. Alles Bestens!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Good location poor attention to details

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We stayed a week. Dirty sheets on sofa bed first night. Fresh sheets provided but no apology. Room not cleaned on 3rd day - we were gone 9am- 5pm. TV in bedroom did not work. Half the lights in pool area burnt out and not replaced in week we were there. Breakfast not replenished after 8:30am and cleared off before supposed to be done. Easy to get to various activities due to location near I 25. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff was efficient and friendly. Our stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Große Zimmer, Frühstück.
Cons: Sauberkeit.
Location: An der I25.
Sehr gutes Frühstück, große Zimmer. Direkt an der I25 nach Denver. Zimmer werden nicht gereinigt, nur Handtuchwechsel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel with access to LRT

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pleasant 3 night stay. Had very quiet room on the back of the property. Large mini suite style room with comfortable king sized bed and both soft and firm pillow selection. Microwave, mini fridge and coffee maker were all used and appreciated. Safe and unhurried neighbourhood with easy access to I25 freeway if you have a car. I didn't and relied on the excellent public transit to and from the airport and downtown Union Station. Approx 15 minute easy walk through green belt and over I25 freeway via covered pedestrian bridge to LRT train station. One station away to attend evening concerts at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre. Appreciated the always full lemon water station in the lobby. Included buffet breakfast was good with nice selection of hot and cold dishes. Hotel pool would be excellent for families with kids. Staff I encountered from front desk to housekeeping personnel were smiling, very pleasant and always helpful. Only addition I would like to have had would be a small convenience store for water, snacks, and perhaps wine and beer. Overall a very pleasant stay and I would choose the hotel again on future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

alles OK.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, verkehrsgünstige Lage
Cons: Geruch in den Zimmern.
Location: Denver, Rocky Mountain National Park
normaler amerikanischer Standard, alles OK. Mussten nur nach dem Einchecken das Zimmer wechseln, weil uns zuerst ein extrem stinkendes Zimmer im Erdgeschoß angeboten wurde - warum in Hotels immer Teppichböden reingeklebt werden anstatt leicht zu reinigende Böden wird wohl ein ewiges Rätsel bleiben...