Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location for sothern Denver

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Easy on, close to where we needed to be, very clean room, attentive to details in room cleaning, courteous desk staff, breakfast way above average for a free breakfast. Little things like chili sauce for the eggs were homemade instead out of a jar as far as I could tell. I wish all 3 star hotels were as good as this, it would make my life much easier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plain

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The quality of breakfast was very poor even for continental standards. There is nothing good within walking distance but it is near a nice mall. The bed was stiff as a board. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Really comfortable, and great location. Great staff and met every need I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, MX

Excelente Ubicación

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: La ubicación es excelente. En zona comercial. Muchos restaurantes y tiendas para compras y salir de paseo.
Todo el personal muy amigable y disponible para cualquier necesidad que tuviéramos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great hotel, close to and freeway.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Close to and freeway. Also very affordable. Nice and cozy rooms.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: There are a lot of things to do in Denver and nearby cities. We just stayed here for one night to visit a friend and go on the scenic train ride.
We just stayed there over night, but we liked the hotel and it's location a lot. we will be back when we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Overall good stay. The room is comfortable. The heater is a little loud but no other issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 470

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good, clean hotel. Road noise in the evening but quiet enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Friendly staff, very helpful

Posted Dec 20, 2015
With the exception of one person, staff was outstanding, especially the young men at the desk. Rooms were comfortable and exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel close to park meadows mall

Posted Dec 6, 2015
It is a beautiful updated property and the staff is very kind and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CC, CA

Great deal. Roomy and comfortable.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We got a great deal on a suite. The pull out bed worked for my toddler, but I wouldn't recommend it for an adult. Ouch. The room was clean and roomy. Breakfast was good.