Ratings based on 1,507 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Poor customer service me and my family run a severe accident on the highway told our vehicle and was stuck in Burlington in the hotel refused to cancel the rooms and give us a refund charge me over $200 for rooms that I never got to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2017
1 night 3 kids very happy with our experience clean room friendly staff quiet and breakfast was good too would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was nice and clean. The only negative is the floor of the shower squeaked when stepping on it. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco,CA

Good place to stay in south part of Denver

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel stay was good. Nice and clean rooms. Safe surroundings. Few food option near by. 2 miles from highway 25 and 20 mins from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with the staff. Everyone was very nice and their willingness to answer questions was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, modern. Easy access from E470
Cons: Seems kind of picky, but there was no hook in the bathroom for towels or a robe. Otherwise, I can't think of any improvement needed. Great room!
Location: I was in town for training, but Park Meadows Mall is nearby.
Immediately walking in the door, the lobby smelled fresh and clean without being overpowering. Staff was attentive and friendly. The room was very nice, clean, with modern touches. Close to Park Meadows Mall. I went to the gym. It was well lite with modern equipment. I am a light sleep and did hear some road noise, which I think could have been drowned out with the heat or a/c which I did not have on as the room temperature was perfect when I arrived. I think the value for price was exceptional and would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and shopping

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I needed a hotel for the night and it did its job. The room was clean and the bed was nice. I was a little disappointed with the room because it looked a little out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a very nice stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I stay often at the Comfort Suites and never have had reason for complaint. I plan on returning when I am in the area for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Nice Hotel - a little far from DTC area.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: The breakfast area could be arrange better for a large flow of people.
Enjoyed the room it was quite and comfy. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location; friendly, helpful staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times, and have been impressed and completely happy with the staff, location, and cleanliness of the hotel. Parking is fine, breakfast is what you'd expect. Convenient to health clubs, exercise trails, restaurants and shopping (literally across the street). I'd stay there again.