Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but Nothing Special

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was fine. Staff was nice and breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Rude employees dirty facilities,. un-kept and no attention to deatials
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

great staff

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean, staff are great
Cons: Conditioner in the bathroom. exercise facility in hotel.
I made reservations for three rooms for myself and two other co-workers. Allison at the front desk was very helpful and friendly when I checked in. My two other co-workers arrived later in the evening, but due to a spring snowstorm their return flight had been cancelled, and they now needed an extra night. Allison was very helpful again, and despite originally booking the rooms through Expedia (which was also very efficient and smooth), she was able to extend the booking for my two friends for the extra night. It all worked out very well. very nice hotel...(wish they had their own exercise facility, but they do have an arrangement with a gym close by). the staff, and Allison in particular, made this last stay very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were very comfortable and the service excellent. The breakfast was also excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Easy access to mall and hiway clean no hassle check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice Hotel. Close to a lot of attractions.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Needs a pool!
Location: Great location!
I loved this hotel, it's staff, and location. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Highland Ranch Denver Tech

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Felt safe, cookies at office, clean, towels made into a puppy were cute on bed, treadmill worked! Bkfst was good but not great, very clean though Rooms could have used a tad bit more insulation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good place to be comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Everything was great only one thing out of everything is not bad at all and that is the lounge is too small in the morning for breakfast the tables are too close together your having to squeeze through people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Highlands Ranch

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: the location and it was very clean
Cons: The prefab shower/tub unit creaks when moving around. It feels a little unsteady.
Very pleased with our first time at this hotel. Exceptionally clean room and breakfast area. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Nicely decorated, comfortable clean rooms.
Cons: Larger breakfast room - very crowded & challenging to navigate through.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and interstate.
Very nicely decorated clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was better than expected - breakfast room space is very crowded. Accessibility for disabled is not adequate in the breakfast room. Also check in was not as smooth as I like, but could easily be remedied if mgmt. would train their employees in regulations for service animals. We were accompanied by a medical service dog and were discouraged several times by front desk NOT to use the elevator and to keep our time in the lobby and the breakfast area to a minimum due to "allergies". Seriously? I would think most people with disabilities accompanied by a service dog need to use an elevator. Dog was vested and clearly a working service animal. These directions weren't too welcoming to us; other than that a nice place to stay.