Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location, clean room, comfortable bed!

Posted May 21, 2017
I stay here everytime I am in Colorado and leave satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the mall and other places

Posted May 18, 2017
The room was excellent. Loved the bed it was so comfortable. Staff always pleasant and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & value

Posted May 17, 2017
Great hotel and location. Super clean and updated throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Great place to stay

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Professional and courteous staff. Clean. Highly recommended.
Cons: Adjust heating/air-conditioning unit to cycle on and off less frequently.
Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable hotel. Spotless, well-equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Asst. General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you Stephen for taking the time to leave a review based on your stay. Your feedback will be shared with the team in order for us to continue to strive for excellence and educate ourselves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Poor customer service me and my family run a severe accident on the highway told our vehicle and was stuck in Burlington in the hotel refused to cancel the rooms and give us a refund charge me over $200 for rooms that I never got to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2017
1 night 3 kids very happy with our experience clean room friendly staff quiet and breakfast was good too would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was nice and clean. The only negative is the floor of the shower squeaked when stepping on it. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco,CA

Good place to stay in south part of Denver

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel stay was good. Nice and clean rooms. Safe surroundings. Few food option near by. 2 miles from highway 25 and 20 mins from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with the staff. Everyone was very nice and their willingness to answer questions was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, modern. Easy access from E470
Cons: Seems kind of picky, but there was no hook in the bathroom for towels or a robe. Otherwise, I can't think of any improvement needed. Great room!
Location: I was in town for training, but Park Meadows Mall is nearby.
Immediately walking in the door, the lobby smelled fresh and clean without being overpowering. Staff was attentive and friendly. The room was very nice, clean, with modern touches. Close to Park Meadows Mall. I went to the gym. It was well lite with modern equipment. I am a light sleep and did hear some road noise, which I think could have been drowned out with the heat or a/c which I did not have on as the room temperature was perfect when I arrived. I think the value for price was exceptional and would definitely stay here again.