Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great location for south side of Denver

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: Breakfast service.
Location: Great location there is a big mall less than a mile away and plenty of good places to eat all around.
Everything was good the room was nice and roomy the staff was great and the location was perfect for us. The only gripe was the lady working the breakfast spent more time in the back room instead of keeping it stocked,but still wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Loved it!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great location. Very clean and modern. Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional. Helpful with suggestions in the area for dining. Room was comfy and bed was wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Rooms, Terrible Service

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff member working the breakfast on both mornings we were there (9-18-16 & 9-19-16) was very rude to other guests and to myself. I was waiting to use the waffle maker and the gentleman using it in front of me was having extreme difficulty getting the waffles out because they were sticking. I asked him if he used the spray and he said he didn't see any. I went to the staff member working in the kitchen and asked her for the spray. She told me (in a nasty tone and without even looking up from what she was doing) that she only sprays the waffle maker 1 time, first thing in the morning. I responded by letting her know that the waffles we're sticking. She rolled her eyes and said, "Oh my God!" I looked at her and replied with,"Wow. Really?" She said nothing else, so I went back out to the waffle maker and poured the batter into the maker. That was when she showed up with a bowl of water and a brush to clean it with and then was clearly irritated that I was using it. I did have to dig my waffles out in pieces and warned the gentleman behind me about the sticking. The hotel is so nice and confortable with such beautiful rooms, so when you have staff members that are as nasty and rude to guests as this lady is, it really takes away from all the great things about the hotel. I would have to think twice before staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Awesome staff and located at nice location. Close to offices and very quite place. Parking is little less and you can use the shopping area parking as overflow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great location.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff were great, clean rooms, good breakfast, great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great hotel located by Park Medows Mall.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had a wonderful 2 day stay. Staff were so friendly. Breakfast was sausage, eggs, toast, & so much more. Rooms wonderfully clean. 2 Miles close to the Park medows mall & the light rail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Comfy hotel, location could be better

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel was very clean, and bed was very comfortable. One of the best beds I've slept in in a hotel. The location could be better, it's hidden behind a restaurant next to a strip mall. Other than that, great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Decent stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great location and decent place to stay for the money. Breakfast was terrific as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and very friendly people
Location: Very busy area near two highways, but close to many restaurants and a lot of great shopping.
Nice rooms and very friendly staff made this an outstanding family reunion. Expedia messed up the billing but once agin the hotel staff and management worked with me to correct Expedia's mistake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Very spacious & clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great room for a large family. Bathroom could be a little bigger but we weren't there for the bathrooms!