Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Comfy hotel, location could be better

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel was very clean, and bed was very comfortable. One of the best beds I've slept in in a hotel. The location could be better, it's hidden behind a restaurant next to a strip mall. Other than that, great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Decent stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great location and decent place to stay for the money. Breakfast was terrific as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and very friendly people
Location: Very busy area near two highways, but close to many restaurants and a lot of great shopping.
Nice rooms and very friendly staff made this an outstanding family reunion. Expedia messed up the billing but once agin the hotel staff and management worked with me to correct Expedia's mistake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Very spacious & clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great room for a large family. Bathroom could be a little bigger but we weren't there for the bathrooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We enjoyed everything about our stay. Nothing negative at all - recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver

Posted Aug 1, 2016
After a long day of travel this one one of the highlights. Walking on the treadmill then doing the weight machine helped with the blah of driving. Going to the jacuzzi afterward followed by a cooling shower was perfect for a wonderful nights sleep on a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the 470

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious room
Location: The hotel is located across a small shopping center and only a 15 min drive from the Park Meadows mall. It's also close to the 470.
The room was excellent, nice and clean and very spacious. The room is divided in 3 sections, entrance with door to the bathroom, a small sitting area with a desk, chair and couch and the bedroom area. Ours had 2 queen beds. All amenities were there from a microwave to tv and fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Absolutely Sucked... Service was rude not helpful.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
will never stay in a comfort inn again. it was horrible to be treated the way they would have never treated themselves in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Convenient location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Our room was very nice , liked the sitting area, desk , refrigerator, microwave , safe. The bathroom was a bit small & shower was not very strong. They provided breakfast and free wi Fi and no resort fee .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Alles war hervorragend
Location: Direkt am Highway 470 im Süden von Denver. Die Shopping Mall Park Meadows und viele andere Geschäfte sind leicht zu erreichen.
Nach fast 4 Wochen Rundreise im Nordwesten konnten wir dort ein paar entspannte Tage vor der Heimreise verbringen