Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, kansas

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was in a nice area. Well lite at night. Lots of food places within walking distance. Shopping near hotel. Easy access to many places from E. County Line Rd. The area breakfast was served was rather small but they had other table areas you could eat at, once you served your plate. Little inconvenient but worth it because breakfast was good. Rooms a little noisy at times, especially from those above us. But staff immediately called the room it it was better. Friendly, helpful staff. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Worth paying a little more. Great access to Denver from the south.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Standard hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 29, 2017
Easy access to a lot of nice places. Typical room with tub/shower combo. I prefer a roomier showers only. Breakfast room very small, but with decent free hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location, clean room, comfortable bed!

Posted May 21, 2017
I stay here everytime I am in Colorado and leave satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the mall and other places

Posted May 18, 2017
The room was excellent. Loved the bed it was so comfortable. Staff always pleasant and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & value

Posted May 17, 2017
Great hotel and location. Super clean and updated throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Great place to stay

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Professional and courteous staff. Clean. Highly recommended.
Cons: Adjust heating/air-conditioning unit to cycle on and off less frequently.
Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable hotel. Spotless, well-equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Asst. General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you Stephen for taking the time to leave a review based on your stay. Your feedback will be shared with the team in order for us to continue to strive for excellence and educate ourselves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Poor customer service me and my family run a severe accident on the highway told our vehicle and was stuck in Burlington in the hotel refused to cancel the rooms and give us a refund charge me over $200 for rooms that I never got to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Didn't like that housekeeping ignored do not disturb sign and come in room anyway. Could be stealing and or snooping
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude at check in. They called during dinner with an issue. They called back a minute later and said everything was fine and they had made a mistake. When we got back our keys didn't work. They admitted to turning our keys off but didn't bother to tell us.