Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. A suite which I didn't need. Was by myself and spent very little time there. In town for a funeral. Front desk staff very helpful in directions and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
For the price we payed for 4 nights, this hotel was super nice and clean. The room was huge and very well decorated and set up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great hotel. Good breakfast. Easy access to the foothills and Denver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to our graduation

Posted May 8, 2016
The carpets were quite stained and one of the outside doors seemed to be glued together. The rooms were in close proximity to the graduation ceremonies on both Friday and Saturday at Colorado Christian University.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good location with resteraunts nearby.

Posted May 4, 2016
Traveling to visit family in Lakewood. Easy location to get around Denver area. Newer hotel. Breakfast was so so.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Justin

Spring Fling

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Akumba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The stay was very nice. Although we went swimming, 4 of us, and there were 2 towells in the pool area. Also the water in the pool and hot tub seem like they could either be filtered more or needed changed. Staff was great, beds were awesome, and everything was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Chris Hembree, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Suites Lakewood. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. After looking into the pool and talking to our Maintenance Department what you were seeing is the chlorine that was “fogging” the water a little bit. We take the safety of our pool very seriously to ensure that it is safe before it is open to our guests. The water is tested a minimum of 3 times daily to ensure all of the chemicals are in balance and at a safe level for the guest to use. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was in a great spot

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very comfortable. I enjoyed it a lot. Liked the location and cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Chris Hembree, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Suites Lakewood. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback
4 out of 5
by Jolene

Great place! I'd stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a basketball tournament. The location was great. The hotel was wonderful. It was a great place to relax between games. The staff was extremely helpful and service oriented.