Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: There are a ton of restraints nearby - pretty much anything you could think of eating.
The staff was very nice and accommodating, including the housekeeping staff. The hotel room was great and much bigger than we originally thought. It had a separate sitting area, which was really nice because we didn't have to spend all of our time in a bed or desk. Also, the complimentary breakfast well exceeded expectations for a hotel breakfast. I didn't realize the facility also had a pool and hot tub, otherwise I would have brought a bathing suit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent value

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, quality and size of suite, fine breakfast, great staff
Cons: Room could use a freshening up
Location: Lots of eating and shopping locations nearby. Easy access to northwest, west, and southwest Denver locations and quick access to the mountains
Offers clean, comfortable, and spacious room at reasonable cost in a great location in the west Denver area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: could use some updating our door to the room looked like someone tried to break in
went to Denver on vac picked this hotel for location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the newest Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: Room refurbishment is needed!
Not exactly the value for the money. Room refurbishment is needed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night, four adults, two queen room

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Everything was clean and in excellent shape minus the scary elevator but there was a very visible sign indicating the condition of the elevator and when it would be serviced. Four adults and luggage in said elevator made it up and down several times without issue but yeah it was a bit of an adventure. Breakfast was as good as you might expect. Breakfast attendant was very cheerful and super quick with her cleaning and refilling during the intense breakfast with grumpy guests. Overall great experience and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Very nice hotel. close to highway.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My overall experience in this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and very clean. I loved the king size bed, it was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely book a room at this hotel in the near future. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. A suite which I didn't need. Was by myself and spent very little time there. In town for a funeral. Front desk staff very helpful in directions and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
For the price we payed for 4 nights, this hotel was super nice and clean. The room was huge and very well decorated and set up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Solid hotel, comfy room

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lobby was under construction, but not a big deal - that just happens sometimes. The hotel itself was nice and the room was spacious for what we thought it would be. 2 queens, separate sitting area with sofa and comfy chair as well as a cushioned bench for seating (or in our case, suitcases). Also a desk in the sleep area was fine. The beds were pretty comfortable with their additional padding. 4 pillows on each bed, 2 each of soft of firm. No complaints. Room refrigerator was well sized and microwave sufficient for its limited use. 2 TVs in the room as well. Both flatscreen with HD service. The one in the sleep area was about 32" (guessing) and the the on the wall in the sofa area around 40-42". The hallways had a bit of an odd odor, as did the room, but that went away as it MAY have been related to the new flooring being put down in the lobby and the adhesives smell making its way to the HVAC system. Not a big deal though. Overall, pleased. Good location too. Easy access with dining near by. Just to the south on Wadsworth (about 3-4 minutes) is a good sized shopping area with a nice movie theater.