Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent value

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, quality and size of suite, fine breakfast, great staff
Cons: Room could use a freshening up
Location: Lots of eating and shopping locations nearby. Easy access to northwest, west, and southwest Denver locations and quick access to the mountains
Offers clean, comfortable, and spacious room at reasonable cost in a great location in the west Denver area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: could use some updating our door to the room looked like someone tried to break in
went to Denver on vac picked this hotel for location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the newest Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: Room refurbishment is needed!
Not exactly the value for the money. Room refurbishment is needed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night, four adults, two queen room

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Everything was clean and in excellent shape minus the scary elevator but there was a very visible sign indicating the condition of the elevator and when it would be serviced. Four adults and luggage in said elevator made it up and down several times without issue but yeah it was a bit of an adventure. Breakfast was as good as you might expect. Breakfast attendant was very cheerful and super quick with her cleaning and refilling during the intense breakfast with grumpy guests. Overall great experience and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Very nice hotel. close to highway.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My overall experience in this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and very clean. I loved the king size bed, it was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely book a room at this hotel in the near future. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. A suite which I didn't need. Was by myself and spent very little time there. In town for a funeral. Front desk staff very helpful in directions and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
For the price we payed for 4 nights, this hotel was super nice and clean. The room was huge and very well decorated and set up.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Connie from Clifton, Colorado

Good stay at the Comfort Suites

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, good location and service.
4 out of 5
by Roxi from Lincoln

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great and the room was very nice however the breakfast was not very good.