Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice experience would recommend not too far from places
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No housekeeping and confusion at check in

Posted Mar 15, 2017
It is the first time We use this hotel. We are a church group and probably the last
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We would like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced while you were here. You came in with a very large group of 4 vans of people before check in time, and you did not reserve enough rooms to accommodate your group. The front desk staff did their very best to help you out, get you checked in before 3 and get you an extra room. Housekeeping was here and available everyday. Having your DND sign up and turning them away will lead to you not getting service. However, all of our staff is able to provide you with limited service nay time it is requested. We would have been more that happy to come to your room later on during the day and provide with what you needed. You just had to request it. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice confortable clean new rooms. I enjoyed my 5 nights stay while in assignment in Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review! We hope that you will come stay with us again the next time you are in the Denver area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
had to call twice for towels, I had to come downstairs and get them.the blow dry wasn't working they brough me a new one and they wanted me to install it in the wall. It was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experiences. We would like to extend our apologies and we will definitely look into why this happened, and get it corrected right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona

Hotel was very clean I enjoy the room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
First when I walk in lady at front desk name Jordan was very nice helpful she told if I needed anything call the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Love, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am so happy Jordyn took such good care of you. I will be sure to share this with her. Please do come back and visit us again the next time you are in the Denver area. It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room deposit

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The staff would not give me a hotel zero receipt because I booked through Expedia. They made me wait 45 minutes until they received notice that I did not smoke or destroy anything in the room. They asked me to wait outside or they would call the police since I insisted that I was in a hurry. They were condescending and spitell. Eventually I called my credit card to find out that they dropped the pending charges. They enjoyed watching me stew...the front desk receptionist enjoyed dominating the guests...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! As stated why you were here with us, you booked through a third party booking site. You provided payment to them. We do have any receipt reflecting any sort of payment to give to you. The front desk provided you with what documentation they could and we apologize that is was not what you were wanting. We also apologize for any confusion you encountered on this issue and strongly encourage you to contact the booking agent the next time you want a receipt, they may be more helpful. When you check in with us, you are responsible for any and all security holds. A hold was placed on your card for 125.00, it was just a hold and not a charge so that is why there was no receipt for that either. As explained to you by the registration card you signed at check in, the front desk agent, front desk supervisor, and General Manager that is something we can not make for you and give to you. The hold was released when you checked out and we told you that right away, you chose to stay here and wait, we did not request that from you. Again, do extend our apologies for any confusion on this matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Decent place, nothing crazy. Staff doesn't really care about stuff but hotel is nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and compliments on our hotel. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, ontario

Good for 1 night stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Was looking for something on the cheap for a 1 nite stay before heading up to the mountains for a week. Found this place to b perfect. Excellent breakfast to boot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Marko, Thank you so much for this great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next trip! It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Had a nice stay, hotel was very clean and rooms were nice. This hotel is surrounded by many places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review! We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Terrible service

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
I booked this hotel a couple weeks in advance. We arrived late, after being on the road all day. We were informed that there would be a $150 deposit ( nowhere does it mention a deposit) So, I offer to give them cash...They don't accept cash!!! I then asked the gal at the desk, what can we do to resolve the problem?? Her answer was," I can cancel the reservation for you, and you can go somewhere else." We then had to try to find a place to stay at 9 pm on a Friday night in Denver. Not a Happy customer!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We would like to extend our apologies for any confusion you had about our incidental hold. All of our fees, holds and charges are outlined on all of our booking sites so that we can help eliminate this prior to check in. It does state we do not take cash and that there will be a hold when you check in. Our front desk did offer to cancel your reservation, penalty free and assist you in finding another place to stay that night. We apologize if it did not come across that way, but we do try to help each and every guest the best that we can to make them happy.