Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything was very nice. Excellent breakfast. Easy to access from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
très bon petit déjeuner nous avons reçu une chambre avec 1 grand lit et 2 petits lits d'appoint alors que nous avions réservé une chambre avec 2 grands lits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Staff training
Location: Adequate
A little better than a Super 8. There was nothing special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littlton, CO

Near airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The shuttle
Cons: Decore, wiring, and renovation.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance.
We stayed one night, because my husband had an early flight. He ended up taking the shuttle to the airport. He did not get breakfast as they don't serve an early breakfast on the weekends. Would say if you just need an overnight stay the this will do. If you plan on a lengthy stay, go somewhere else. The room was clean, but the bed lacked a proper bed spread, and the pillows were extremely small. The electrical outlets only a few worked at all.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nicely priced clean older motel with western ambience, a great steakhouse, indoor/outdoor pool and large hot tub. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Nice, clean hotel near Denver Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms
Cons: A little more detail to the replacement of items in the room that show some ware and tear. Decor is a bit dated.
Location: Only about 10-15 minutes to the airport via the shuttle. There are some restaurants within walking distance.
Friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms with comfortable beds and pillows, and plenty of towels in the bathroom! The free evening appetizers and full breakfast was a nice touch! Dawnita, the shuttle driver was very helpful and funny, plus she got us to the airport on time! Didn't use the indoor pool but it look nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ok but pretty expensive

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Close to airport. Room was dated and tired. Pool floor was gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, excellent customer service, great breakfast. Convenient to a number of restaurants. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Edmond OK

Snowed In - but hotel made it a great experience!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Snowed in unexpectedly - the great bed provided a wonderful night's sleep; breakfast included was more than expected with fresh waffles you make yourself and strawberry topping! My wife loved the fresh biscuits and yummy gravy too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Clean room, confortable stay, and breakfast was great..