Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Convienent shuttle. Great amenity

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff. Shuttle was easy to airport/train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Microwave

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: No Microwave
Cons: No Microwave
Location: No Microwave
No Microwave No Microwave No Microwave No Microwave No Microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Good stay, would have rated it higher but booked a king size bed, they gave us a queen? To tired to complain. Convenient to airport, shuttle service, good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent god quality Courtyard Marriott

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean. Well kept. Friendly, helpful staff. Consistency with the again, which I like. I know what to expect and I like what I get, from the exercise room and pool to the cafe to the fireplace and seating areas to excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great, Carly at the front desk went above and beyond, you have a great employee there.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Uneventful

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was uneventful. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit expensive but overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: close to the airport. we got in late and had access to hot food and relation @ the cocktail bar.
had to make a quick trip to Denver. close to the airport and had access to hot food and relaxation @ cocktail bar. staff @ front desk very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Chosen for proximity to the airport. Limited food options in the area and the restaurant in the hotel was very understaffed resulting in long waits and wrong orders. There was some confusion with airpot shuttles, I would recommend calling in advance to reserve your airport shuttle time. The pool is very small, not big enough to do laps.