Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to airport, not the city

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel is 5 minutes from the airport. The air conditioner has a nice feature called "constant fan" which works WITH the Cool air setting.
Cons: Neither breakfast or coffee are free and are rather expensive.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport but 35 minutes from the city. So it you're looking for "night life" or the finer dining, plan to drive an hour plus.
The hotel was well kept and clean. The staff there were friendly as well. We were only there one night, so we didn't use any of the amenities such as the pool, exercise room, etc. There is a nice Bistro in the lobby with a healthy selection of foods(cage-free eggs) as well as serving Starbucks coffee. The hotel also had a pleasant, neutral aroma unlike other hotels which sometimes tend to have a damp or stale smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to DIA

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The only complaint I have is that we checked in late and the AC would not turn on. We only had 5 hours to sleep before leaving for the airport and it was uncomfortable having a hot room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They did not pay the deposit back. I will claim

Posted Aug 29, 2016
They did not pay the deposit back. I will claim
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for early flight out. Beautiful facilities. Nice bar menu that you can take to room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and the food at the Bistro was excellent
The room was very clean, the staff very helpful and the food at the Bistro excellent!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel with good restaurants, airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Very convienant to all my needs, and had a shuttle to the airport.
The staff was extremely helpful and very professional. The food was very good and waiters were extremely friendly. The facilities were great with many amenities for business people. Very comfortable room and bed and extremely clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels