Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel right downtown Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Terrific location. Right in the 16th street mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Handy downtown hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
For the amount of money we spent on this hotel I expected breakfast at least. It was clean, though, and pretty comfortable. The noise from the busy streets was very minimal. Walking around on 16th Street was interesting: people protesting police officers, tourists smoking pot out in the open, homeless people following you down the street. In short: we aren't much for the city & only stayed here due to the proximity of the Amtrak station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in the hopping Denver

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice hotel right downtown next to the 16th Street Mall
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Stacie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! Hope to see you back again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrin from St. Louis

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
elevators had sewer odor
4 out of 5
by VALERIE from Alabama

Great location!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to all your downtown needs. Had restaurant on site as well as close walking distance to whatever you need. Walking distance to ComedyWorks. Wonderful spot to sit outside and enjoy local musicians and performers or just take in the fresh air and people watch. Staff was kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This hotel is within walking distance of many great downtown activities. The sixteenth street experience is definitely unique!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing some pictures of downtown. The first picture features the Denver Gas and Electric building (shorter white building in the middleground of the photo) which was built in 1910 and has 13,000 working electric lights studding the facade. Just a little Downtown Denver travel trivia for you. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff from Union Hill, MN

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. This would be a great hotel for anyone looking for a downtown location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you so much for this recognition! We do have an incredible, hardworking staff and are so glad to hear that it doesn't go unnoticed. We hope to see you again the next time your plans bring you to Denver! Thank you, Jason