Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Perfect for the woman who loves to shop!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Directly across I25 from Park Meadows Mall and easy access to everything. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice friendly staff, clean; WiFi, swimming pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Park Meadows Mall, easy access to everything with I25 right there; lots of shopping, movie theaters, etc
The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were nice, comfortable beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Hts., IL

Not an elderly/ family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: When you walk in, the lobby smelled so good. It's a beautiful hotel! Personally, I liked the beds. So comfortable. There was plenty of space.
Cons: More chairs and possibly a little kitchen table to eat at.
Location: There is a mall and tons of dining in the area. Great location.
I was traveling with my elderly parents and my 9 month old son. It was difficult to get a cart out to our car, then had to follow a winding path in the courtyard to get into the nearest entrance to the elevators. When we got to the room, there were only 2 chairs in the whole suite. A desk chair and a living room chair. We had to move the living room chair into the bedroom, so my mother had a place to sit, while getting ready, because the bed was too high. Another concern, there were multiple cables and wires out in the open for a curious 9 month old to grab. We had to scoop up all the cables and hide them in the garbage cans, so he wouldn't hurt himself. I feel the this hotel is there to cater to the business travelers. Not so much for the families that are passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Nice hotel close to the highway and malls

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was awesome the bar and dining area is great!!!! Wonderful staff I will be staying here on my next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good stay. Missing toiletries and bath mat on arrival
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, right next to Starbucks

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Bed not as comfy as other Courtyards I've stayed at. Right across the street from the mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Clean and nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The only thing that was a problem was the safety at the pool. Our grandson got hurt in the pool area. He stepped on the cover of the filter and fell in the hole, which cut his shin and took a piece of his heel. That was the last of his swimming for our stay. Steve helped out by a couple of bandaids. We had get medical attention. Those covers need to be secured. This can happen to everyone who goes to the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and accessibility to I-25. Closeness to lots of food choices
Cons: More choices in food at the restaurant
Location: Close to parkway, literally across on the other side of I-25; close to outlet stores at Castle Rock. Close to down town yet away from the traffic
Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to Parkway mall so lots of places to eat. Safe neighborhood and very quiet. Very accessible to interstate 25. Close to castle Rock outlet for shopping. Loved the hotel. Not very much for options in the restaurant but nice to have one right in the building in case of need for food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monument, CO

Excellent choice for south side of Denver

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, comfortable beds, location to restaurants and shopping
Cons: I would have loved an included breakfast.
Location: The hotel is located on the south side of Denver across the highway from fabulous shopping at Park Meadows Mall and many restaurants.
Wonderful staff throughout. Check in was quick and easy. The room was large and beds extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyo

Nice hire, close to light rail and the mall.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy to get to, friendly staff, quiet clean rooms.