Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful and nice. Everything was clean and fresh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Close to mall and restaurants, balcony with mountain view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, Poor Value

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Small rooms; more like a Motel 6. Should be $100 cheaper
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Shane Doss, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a few moments to reach out and let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. While we want all guests to have an excellent experience, we do apologize your stay was not completely to your liking. With Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Denver and surrounding ricky mountain national park
Excellent amenities and afforda restaurant. Clean rooms, fully non smoking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to mall shopping, movie theatre, restau

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, quiet, spacious and the bed was comfortable. We had a courtyard view. There is a microwave near the front desk should you need one. There is also hot chocolate and hot apple cider available complimentary near the front desk.
Cons: Nothing, it was a great overnight stay. It was a comfortable room.
Location: We went to the Cherokee Ranch Castle in Sedalia, Co. The next day we drove to Estes Park, Co. We saw a movie near the mall, then to Sam's Wholesale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping and restaurants!! Nice safe

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very quiet and clean! Very nice front desk crew!! Very close to a great shopping mall and movie theater and many restraints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Perfect for the woman who loves to shop!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Directly across I25 from Park Meadows Mall and easy access to everything. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice friendly staff, clean; WiFi, swimming pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Park Meadows Mall, easy access to everything with I25 right there; lots of shopping, movie theaters, etc
The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were nice, comfortable beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Hts., IL

Not an elderly/ family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: When you walk in, the lobby smelled so good. It's a beautiful hotel! Personally, I liked the beds. So comfortable. There was plenty of space.
Cons: More chairs and possibly a little kitchen table to eat at.
Location: There is a mall and tons of dining in the area. Great location.
I was traveling with my elderly parents and my 9 month old son. It was difficult to get a cart out to our car, then had to follow a winding path in the courtyard to get into the nearest entrance to the elevators. When we got to the room, there were only 2 chairs in the whole suite. A desk chair and a living room chair. We had to move the living room chair into the bedroom, so my mother had a place to sit, while getting ready, because the bed was too high. Another concern, there were multiple cables and wires out in the open for a curious 9 month old to grab. We had to scoop up all the cables and hide them in the garbage cans, so he wouldn't hurt himself. I feel the this hotel is there to cater to the business travelers. Not so much for the families that are passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Nice hotel close to the highway and malls

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was awesome the bar and dining area is great!!!! Wonderful staff I will be staying here on my next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good stay. Missing toiletries and bath mat on arrival