Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good sleep in southern suburb

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Spent 2 nights, vacation, slept well, staff nice, facilities not super modern however completely adequate, seems to be business travelers more than vacationers. Food/bar on site for-fee only. Walking distance to light rail, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ament

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good location, pool, hot tub, fitness center, Starbucks, friendly staff, very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great hotel with very friendly staff. We received an upgrade for a very reasonable price. The staff were are very friendly. This place was clean and very up to date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

New, good south Denver location, right beside I-25

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Good average hotel.
Cons: When my friend asked for airport transport they quoted him a high price instead of the economical shuttle.
Room was clean and quiet on side away from I-25, but traffic noise on I-25 side. Solid internet. Normal hotel staff, some awesome, some had an attitude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Shane D, Hotel Management
Sam. Thank you for providing your feedback about your recent experience. We work to provide an excellent stay for all of our guests. Next time that you are at the hotel, we can speak to ensure all of your expectations are met. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful and nice. Everything was clean and fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Close to mall and restaurants, balcony with mountain view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, Poor Value

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Small rooms; more like a Motel 6. Should be $100 cheaper
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Shane Doss, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a few moments to reach out and let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. While we want all guests to have an excellent experience, we do apologize your stay was not completely to your liking. With Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Denver and surrounding ricky mountain national park
Excellent amenities and afforda restaurant. Clean rooms, fully non smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to mall shopping, movie theatre, restau

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, quiet, spacious and the bed was comfortable. We had a courtyard view. There is a microwave near the front desk should you need one. There is also hot chocolate and hot apple cider available complimentary near the front desk.
Cons: Nothing, it was a great overnight stay. It was a comfortable room.
Location: We went to the Cherokee Ranch Castle in Sedalia, Co. The next day we drove to Estes Park, Co. We saw a movie near the mall, then to Sam's Wholesale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping and restaurants!! Nice safe

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very quiet and clean! Very nice front desk crew!! Very close to a great shopping mall and movie theater and many restraints!