Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff was excellent. Helped facilitate an impromptu birthday party for my daughter who was there for a dance competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and there was a ton of pillows on the bed! The bathroom was extremely small and you had the squeeze next to the toilet to shut the door but otherwise great visit! Would go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was great when we asked for assistance with a couple of things. The one thing that we didn't like was the pillows, they needed to be firmer for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver off Wadsworth

good value and comfort

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
worth it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay, prefer better lighting to vanity outside of bathroom. Also like to have a shelf, table in bathroom or something to place necessary items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location for those visiting Lakewood, CO!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly & quick to comply with any requests. The beds were comfortable, room AC worked efficiently and wasn't too loud.
Cons: bathroom counter very small; ok for a single man but not for a woman or 2 sharing space. complementary lite breakfast would have been nice
Location: Anyone visiting Red Rocks or planning on daytime hiking or evening outdoor concerts at R Rocks can get there in 15 minutes. Plenty of shopping nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad attitude at front desk at check-in.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
At check-in, they did not have our King size room available. The clerk was belligerent. Told me to read the policy. I found the manager and he found us a king size room...although it was not at all the type of room we had ordered. Very disappointed in the customer care they showed. I am having to work with Hotels.com to get a partial refund on the quality room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels