Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean and Cozy

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable
Cons: Breakfast could be made to order, not frozen pre-mades re-heated (Mine was served hot at the edges and cold inside. Server tried a re-reheat. Failed)
Location: Restaurants nearby, short drive to standard shopping (grocery, strip mall stuff).
We were there one night for a family event in Denver. We had an upgrade to a suite with a balcony. Everything was clean and seemed well kept up. Parking was a bit tight later in the day.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff was excellent. Helped facilitate an impromptu birthday party for my daughter who was there for a dance competition.
5 out of 5
by Kristie

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff were efficient and very friendly. It was only one night there, was still pleasant, quiet and just what we needed while we were in town for a dance competition. The pool and hot tub were clean and available for relaxing in.
4 out of 5
by jenny

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fine. The rooms are comfortable but have very bad lighting. There is not breakfast included but they have a nice little cafe where you can buy food in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and there was a ton of pillows on the bed! The bathroom was extremely small and you had the squeeze next to the toilet to shut the door but otherwise great visit! Would go back!
4 out of 5
by lisa

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there for a night but found it very clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Cipriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was overpriced for two tiny full sized beds... $145!!?? The toilet didn't work, nor did the WiFi or the tiny fridge that couldn't even for a 16 oz coke. The breakfast was way overpriced...$10.20 for two eggs and some bacon. The hotel was difficult to get to, as well. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels