Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I'd stay again. Would have been nice if there was free coffee out in the lobby and the wifi password given to you at check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Super comfortable beds and easy, free parking. Starbucks 24/7 can't go wrong with that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel was clean and convenient to all destinations

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Some issues

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was outstanding but condition was not up to what I would have thought a Courtyard should be and therefore did not meet my expectations for the price paid. Hotel and rooms were kind of old and dated and carpet was stained. No fan in the bathroom was a major defect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Uncomfortable Inn

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was fine but the beds were terrible. I would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfort & Convenience, Conveniently Located

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: This hotel has newer architecture and is very clean.
Cons: You need free breakfast bar like other savvy hotels in the USA. Drury Inns has free breakfast PLUS cocktail vouchers 4 happy hour, 4 same room price.
If you're headed to Red Rocks Amphitheater or staying in the Denver area, this would be a good selection with easy access highways, the Amphitheater less than 10 miles away and Denver about 20 minutes by car. Unlike downtown Denver hotels, parking is free and there are plenty of chain and local restaurants in the area. You will note under improvements I suggested they provide a complimentary breakfast bar. They have a "Bistro" area where breakfast is served during the AM (with Starbucks); alcoholic beverages with lighter fare and appetizers in the evening. This is all okay but....I ordered breakfast sandwiches for the teenagers in my group and it took FOR....EVER to get the food (no one else was dining). I was sitting by the food prep area and NO ONE was in a hurry and the kids thought it tasted "boxed" or microwaved. McDonalds would have tasted better & been faster, ugh. Being a price conscious traveler looking for value, I could not get over the fact that I felt a bit trapped: Either pay for the "convenience" of their breakfast OR leave the building and go somewhere. Here's an idea: Put out a simple breakfast bar like everybody else (cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, doughnuts or pastries) then put an omelette guy behind the counter where we can SEE the product being made and we know it's fresh. After all this is said, I probably would find a hotel that serves a complimentary breakfast. Sorry I missed that in the hotel description. For this reason, NOT coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: convenient to highways
Cons: Breakfast service was slow Should get a recumbent bike for gym Get some smaller weights for gym
staff was accommodating Room not ready for check-in but offered to take baggage up- to room while out Allowed me to use lobby bathroom to change clothes mid-day several hours I checked out
2 out of 5
by Vattell from Texas

Never again

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Need new beds... They were sunken in the middle. The free coffee was horrible and had no creamer only milk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Short staff. Pool and patio area were very trashy
4 out of 5
by Peter from Los Angeles

Good hotel...not enough staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly and extremely helpful staff. One gripe it that the outside dining area was left a mess by other guests and it took a while before the hotel staff could clean it up. They were a little understaffed.