Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice and hidden!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Privacy
Location: good location and convenient to DTC.
In and out. Well rested. What more can you ask from a hotel with a good reputation. The last hotel I stayed at in Denver resulted in a case of pubic lice...and no I have not been messing around. Nor has my spouse. This hotel was very clean and I inspected thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location and restaurant on site.
Cons: Location of TV
Location: N/A
The condition of the property was nice and staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable especially the bed

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location. Someone forgot to empty the trash in the bathroom from the previous guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The staff was AMAZING!!! The hotel was super close to Denver. The hotel was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I really like this hotel. Friendly employees. Near good restaurants and Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel, everything close

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great hotel! Will recommend my familyand friends! If I go to Colorado again I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The staff really were exceptional - every interaction from checking in to service staff - were wonderful.
Location: Nice updated facility.
Very nice staff, nice room and facility! Excellent breakfasts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean in hallways and in room.
Cons: 1) would be good to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. 2) vanity counter space is too small for 2 people to lay toiletries, hairdryers,etc
Room is clean, bed was comfy, quiet, good neighborhood. The side entries had stairs, we had to handle 2 large size luggages and 3 carry ons. Here are some issues I'd like to see improved: 1) would be good to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. 2) vanity counter space is too small for 2 people to lay toiletries, hairdryers, etc. 3) some free breakfast would be nice. My husband got a cold bug and wanted some soup, but we needed a microwave to heat water for instant noodle soup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staycation

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom clean good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Check in was easy. All employees were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean. We will stay again.