Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable especially the bed

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location. Someone forgot to empty the trash in the bathroom from the previous guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The staff was AMAZING!!! The hotel was super close to Denver. The hotel was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I really like this hotel. Friendly employees. Near good restaurants and Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel, everything close

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great hotel! Will recommend my familyand friends! If I go to Colorado again I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The staff really were exceptional - every interaction from checking in to service staff - were wonderful.
Location: Nice updated facility.
Very nice staff, nice room and facility! Excellent breakfasts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean in hallways and in room.
Cons: 1) would be good to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. 2) vanity counter space is too small for 2 people to lay toiletries, hairdryers,etc
Room is clean, bed was comfy, quiet, good neighborhood. The side entries had stairs, we had to handle 2 large size luggages and 3 carry ons. Here are some issues I'd like to see improved: 1) would be good to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. 2) vanity counter space is too small for 2 people to lay toiletries, hairdryers, etc. 3) some free breakfast would be nice. My husband got a cold bug and wanted some soup, but we needed a microwave to heat water for instant noodle soup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staycation

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom clean good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Check in was easy. All employees were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very lovely hotel...

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very beautifull hotel, awesome rooms located in a great area. I ill stay again for shure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome hotel and staff!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms were decorated so nicely and the beds were super comfy.
Cons: The location is hard to get in and out of.
Location: There's a lot nearby to do. Shopping and restaurants.
The rooms are updated and comfortable. Staff was amazing!