Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, modern room, clean room, nice pool, nice breakfast lounge area.
Cons: A few more pillow options would have been nice. They only had the overstuffed pillows and I could not get comfortable when I was sleeping.
Location: Close to a lot of restaurants, a shopping mall, and Denver is only 10 minutes away.
I am still getting use to the Denver area so every time I travel there I like to say in a new city. I chose this particular hotel because I am familiar with Marriot and have never had a bad experience when staying there, it was the lowest price room to choose from, and the hotels proximity to Denver was close. It was a no brainer for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Decent hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Value for the money was excellent.
Cons: The tub was very slick and the grab bar was located in the wrong place. No bath mat provided in room.
Location: Restaurants, bars
The hotel was basic but had all the necessities that you need. We stayed overnight and it was fine. A lot of restaurants within a five minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean, friendly, quiet, sage. My 4 year old and I had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 캔자스

편안한 호텔

Posted Nov 26, 2015
친절한 직원들과 안락한 침대!! 강추합니다 가격만족~^^ 수영장~분위기와 렉센터도 만족할 만함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. There was no coffee carafe in the coffee maker. Price was excellent. Thank you for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christal from Lamar, CO

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just a great stay. Clean room and friendly service. Awesome location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Front desk staff was super friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A decent choice in the Tech Center area

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Large and (mostly) clean room and a helpful staff.
Cons: If you're going to serve microwaved yuck for breakfast at least lower the price a bit. And extend the shuttle service to weekends.
Location: This trip was specifically for a trade show so, sadly, the area's other attractions remain a mystery.
If you've stayed at a Courtyard before you'll know what this one is like. Our room was a good size and every member of staff with whom we came into contact was polite and helpful. The room must have been hastily-cleaned after the last guest though, as a used chap stick was on the floor in plain sight and the toiletries hadn't been re-stocked. This shouldn't dissuade anyone from staying here, though, as it's a good hotel at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels