Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The employees could not have been nicer! The Room was great! Next time I will ask for a room not on the highway side, a little noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knowledgable, kind, courteous staff

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Close to Red Rocks, comfortable room, great staff, shopping nearby for those interested. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient location west side of Denver

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Priced high Bathroom cramped Fitness room inadequate with marginal equipment Not even a complimentary coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cotten

Not worth my dollar!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Bed wasn't very comfortable. No complimentary breakfast. Could only order food and drinks after 5:00 from the bar. No planning to stay again. Definitely not worth the money!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Red Rocks

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We were staying at this location because it was close to Red Rocks. We checked in right before heading to the show, got the keys, and then headed out. Never went up to the room as this was just a place to crash. Upon getting to the hotel around 1:00 AM we found used towels still laying on the bathroom floor as well as one hanging off the bathroom door and some used hand towels. There was also opened soap and shampoo bottles in the shower. Being we were exhausted we just went to bed. Upon checkout I was asked if my stay was perfect. I explained what we saw when entering the room and explained we were too tired to make a fuss once we got there. I was hoping for a refund or discount or anything. But was basically told they would make sure that didn't happen again. We were there for all of 7 hours so I didn't want to push. But come on, that is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila from Alsip

Decent place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was more than decent, but the pool was small and the whirlpool was tiny. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lauren from Greeley, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was overall great- however the service was a little lacking in that I had to return to the front desk not once but twice because the programmed my room keys incorrectly and I could not get in. Also, I am not positive about the neighborhood as I went down early Sunday morning to use the business center to find that the hotel was robbed the night before and someone stole all of the computers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CARLOS ALFREDO from MEXICO

EXCELENTE UBICACION

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación para realizar negocios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from casper, wyoming

overall, the hotel was fine.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: it was fairly clean.
Cons: put in a bar and a restaurant.
Location: we went to a concert at Red Rocks.
we had been traveling, so we were tired from our trip. we were disappointed because there was no restaurant or bar.we just wanted a decent meal, and we wanted to be waited on.