Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Literally gave me nightmares

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: On the east side of Denver
This facility is an extended stay hotel, which means it permanently houses residents. We had the misfortune to watch the interactions between the staff and the residents; the staff were rude and unhelpful. The Check-in desk was closed when we arrived at 7 p.m. At 9 p.m., when we were all in bed, the staff opened our locked door and tried to enter the room; thankfully the bar latch was on so he could not enter fully. The same person who eventually checked us in had forgotten to write down the room we were in, and he was the person barging in unannounced! All night I had nightmares of folks breaking into our room. We checked out at 5 a.m. I do not recommend this facility for your use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
My hotel room did not have a waste basket, soap, cups, hand lotion, hair dryer, blanket and two of the worst pillows I have ever had to try to sleep on. I will never return to this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lila from Phx

Poor

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Would never stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarette smell, no utensil, cups or plates for use yet there was a kitchenette. Room was not welcoming, carpet was old and curtains a dull color. Otherwise ok for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Good hotel for cost but not for facilities

Posted May 26, 2015
I stayed in Crestwood hotel for a week in the month of May. Overall I had an average experience. The service is very limited. Upon check in, the reception mentions that service will be provided once in a week. They don't provide many facilities which comes with a hotel bookings like soap, towel, room cleaning everyday and many more. Since this hotel was one of the cheapest hotel with good staff, I am giving 3 stars. If anyone plans to save money and not expecting the service then this is the place or else look for some other hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic lodging for dollar value.

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Overnight hotel personnel on site. No clerk after late evening.
No frills lodging. Management has brought up the level of basic comfort. Still some way to go but keep in mind this is more of an extended stay lodging than overnight. My stay was better than anticipated after reading reviews of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Great value for the money
Comfortable and quiet . 25 minutes from the airport. arrived just before 11 p.m . had to leave at 4:30 a.m to catch a flight so didn't get to observe much good or bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben from Torreon Coahuila Mexico

This place is horrible

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
I looked on line and found this hotel, from the pictures it looked like it would work for us for the week. The price was reasonable. I asked for a non smoking room, this room smelled of cigeretts. Opening up the window would never get that smell out of the room! This place didn't even give you towels ot tollet paper when you asked for them. I would recomend never staying here!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Colorado

You get what you pay for!!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK ...it was roomy enough and bathroom was a decent size & was pretty clean. The bed was horribly hard, pillows were cheap & thin (I always bring my own) We always stay at better hotels (Hampton Inn, Fairfield, Hilton Garden Inn) but I was there for a dr appt And found this place for $55 a nite and crossed my fingers it wouldn't be a dump. We decided not to come bk here after seeing the orkin mouse trap between the fridge and stove :-0 The walls were paper thin, we could hear tv's, showers and people talking in all the rooms around us. Not my type of place so won't be returning. Will just pay the extra bcz you get what you pay for!!