Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My bad time help me

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Not very good But help me an emergency time I had no place to stay in my personal situation.Thanks to God I was stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

All I can say is it was horrible.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing !! Locked us out on Friday !! We had paid for 9 days, locked out on 5 days....
Cons: Only give you 1 roll of toilet paper!! No room service(clean, make bed, bath towels). Elevator was broken. Very dirty and old. Didn't offer coffee
Location: It is cloae to alot of restaurants, gas, convenience stores
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay short term

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: price and desk staff were nice
Cons: Cleanliness of entry ways and hallways, keep people from loitering around
Seemed more like a halfway house. People standing around in the lot smoking and looking drunk or high. Hallways of hotel were not vacuumed for the entire week we stayed and were filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

The worst Hotel ever

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing !
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
The worst hotel ever , the hole experience was a nightmare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

garbage

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Only thing redeeming about the hotel was one of the front desk staff being very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The only thing good I can say is inexpensive. With every one hanging out around the outside of the hotel smoking cigarettes or whatever it just looks like a bad area of town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

STAY AWAY!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The only thing that could fix this place is a bulldozer.
Even though we booked the room months in advance, upon arriving at the hotel we were told they had "overbooked". However, they could provide a room with a pull-out sofa and a double bed. We agreed. There were no covers or pillows for the pull-out, so the next day we went to the office, which was supposed to open the front desk at 10:00 a.m. (limited hours), and the desk was still closed at 10:10. Two of us knocked on the door and were told "10 more minutes". The elevator broke down with a child trapped on it, and the firemen who came mentioned this was a ongoing issue. We had to bring our suitcases down from the third floor on the staircase. I think the mattresses were bought at the dollar store. How anyone could use this facility for an extended stay is unthinkable. Our reservation was for three nights, but after the 2nd night, we went next door to a Motel 6 which looked like the Taj Mahal. Couldn't take another night at Bates Hotel (or I was waiting for Jack Nicholson to say "Here's Johnny" from The Shining. DO NOT BOOK YOUR STAY AT THIS FACILITY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not check in

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No hotel staff for late check-in. Had to stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pretty nice i like the kitchen

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pretty nice close to quite a few restraunts i didnt like being on first floor because the people above me loud as crap sounded like they were stomping around other than tht its pretty nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Do not book this hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel would not honor Expedia reservation, even though I had called to confirm a couple days prior to our reservation leaving us (an elderly couple, one visually impaired) stuck with no room. Hotel staff utterly unconcerned. Lots of shady looking behavior taking place between hotel manager and guests, including what looked like prostitution and a violation of child labor laws.