Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for cheap price

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The front desk guy was nice. The price was cheap.
Cons: The smell was kinda of weird in the hallways and room. The blankets and towels smelled weird as well. The tv wasn't bright enough. Need more parking.
Location: The locations is actually very nice. It's located next to 3 other cheap hotels. There are many restaurants, a gas station, and the highway nearby.
I don't expect much when I get a hotel this cheap. The internet was free and worked well surpisingly. I don't know about other tvs, but mine was not bright enough, eventhough I turned the brightness and backlight all the way up. My fridge was loud at times. I couldn't use the bathroom fan, it was extremely loud and vibrated. The towels and blanket looked nice and clean, but they had a weird smell to them. I want my bed and towels to smell like fresh laundry. The hallways and elevator also had weird smells to them. There was a microwave and stove tops, so that was cool. There's not enough front side parking. The front desk guy was very friendly and helpful. 2.5 stars overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrible

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The staff were absolutely inhospitable and full of attitude. You could hear people through the walls traipsing around throughout the entire night. Other guests were loud and cursing through the doors. DO NOT STAY HERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Salahadi S.

road tripe

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Orbitz
it was great experience and i liked how nice the staff were as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Literally gave me nightmares

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: On the east side of Denver
This facility is an extended stay hotel, which means it permanently houses residents. We had the misfortune to watch the interactions between the staff and the residents; the staff were rude and unhelpful. The Check-in desk was closed when we arrived at 7 p.m. At 9 p.m., when we were all in bed, the staff opened our locked door and tried to enter the room; thankfully the bar latch was on so he could not enter fully. The same person who eventually checked us in had forgotten to write down the room we were in, and he was the person barging in unannounced! All night I had nightmares of folks breaking into our room. We checked out at 5 a.m. I do not recommend this facility for your use.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
My hotel room did not have a waste basket, soap, cups, hand lotion, hair dryer, blanket and two of the worst pillows I have ever had to try to sleep on. I will never return to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by lilmama3

ok

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The rooms weren't very clean, but for the price is was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Clayton

Clean but very shabby.

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
There were only three bath towels in room for four people. There was not a glass for drinking in room. Beds were hard. Several cupboards were broken and no dishes of any kind. Refrigerator worked good. Carpet was torn in several places. Air conditioning was loud. In chest of drawers was clothing from a previous tenant. Hallways were very hot. Location was good. Large screen TV worked well. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lila from Phx

Poor

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Would never stay there again