Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

The worst Hotel ever

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing !
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
The worst hotel ever , the hole experience was a nightmare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

garbage

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Only thing redeeming about the hotel was one of the front desk staff being very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The only thing good I can say is inexpensive. With every one hanging out around the outside of the hotel smoking cigarettes or whatever it just looks like a bad area of town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

STAY AWAY!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The only thing that could fix this place is a bulldozer.
Even though we booked the room months in advance, upon arriving at the hotel we were told they had "overbooked". However, they could provide a room with a pull-out sofa and a double bed. We agreed. There were no covers or pillows for the pull-out, so the next day we went to the office, which was supposed to open the front desk at 10:00 a.m. (limited hours), and the desk was still closed at 10:10. Two of us knocked on the door and were told "10 more minutes". The elevator broke down with a child trapped on it, and the firemen who came mentioned this was a ongoing issue. We had to bring our suitcases down from the third floor on the staircase. I think the mattresses were bought at the dollar store. How anyone could use this facility for an extended stay is unthinkable. Our reservation was for three nights, but after the 2nd night, we went next door to a Motel 6 which looked like the Taj Mahal. Couldn't take another night at Bates Hotel (or I was waiting for Jack Nicholson to say "Here's Johnny" from The Shining. DO NOT BOOK YOUR STAY AT THIS FACILITY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not check in

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No hotel staff for late check-in. Had to stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pretty nice i like the kitchen

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pretty nice close to quite a few restraunts i didnt like being on first floor because the people above me loud as crap sounded like they were stomping around other than tht its pretty nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Do not book this hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel would not honor Expedia reservation, even though I had called to confirm a couple days prior to our reservation leaving us (an elderly couple, one visually impaired) stuck with no room. Hotel staff utterly unconcerned. Lots of shady looking behavior taking place between hotel manager and guests, including what looked like prostitution and a violation of child labor laws.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Not a good place.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
First night I stay someone stole my license plate from my car. Made a police report had to buy new ones. Told the front office about they didn't do anything about it. Plus people outside doing drugs or drug deals go on. Other thing for the price I pay u had to buy Ur kitchen stuff and torture and towels. I wil neverl come back to this place. I feel very unsafe at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eifel

Schlechtestes Hotel, das ich USA bewohnt habe.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Das unsauberste, abgewohnteste Hotelzimmer zu einem nahezu Wucherpreis. Hier stimmte Preis/Leistung ùberhaupt nicht!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

umm....NO!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
not a place for families...creepy things going on during the night...rooms are rigged up....ceilings are peeling...a piece of the door frame fell on my daughter's head as we entered the room...I can go on and on...the entire hotel smelled of marijuana... and let me just stop there..